A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Chicago West Loop

25 South Halsted Street

Chicago, Illinois

60661

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago West Loop 25 South Halsted Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 2136 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2136avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1214
  • 4 Estrelas
    489
  • 3 Estrelas
    192
  • 2 Estrelas
    140
  • 1 Estrelas
    101

Terrible place

By

agosto 13, 2022

The water was yellow and staff did not pay attention to my concern!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent place to getaway

By

agosto 10, 2022

Decent place to get away, great location to everything and nearby stores and food. Rooms are ok bed I had was pretty hard but acceptable linens.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a hit for our entire family!

By

agosto 09, 2022

We attend Lollapalooza every year since 2018 and this is our hotel of choice. It is well managed and elegant, offers enhanced safety features and is conveniently located. The rooms are clean, inviting and well equipped with everything we could possibly need. The beds are among the most comfortable that either of us has ever slept on. The inclusion of breakfast at the adjoining former cafe/deli was a very welcomed convenience, and quite delicious. The staff there is also great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs an upgrade

By

agosto 04, 2022

The hotel needs an upgrade. The furniture in the room was chipped and dated. The bathroom water was brown and smelled of rust, you had to run for a bit to get clear water. The fixtures in the bathroom were rusted. Everything was clean, it just needs to be updated, especially for the area that it is in. Also not having a bar/restaurant open on the weekends would prevent me from staying there again.
Hotel staff was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, even better staff

By

agosto 03, 2022

Great location for a Chicago get-away, 3-4 blocks from an "L" stop.
Friendly, helpful staff
Rooms are a little smaller than normal, but that's life in the big city...the 1000ft hotel room just isn't going to work. Also, double beds are smaller than normal, so get used to cuddling up with your partner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location and Beds

By

agosto 01, 2022

Good location and comfortable beds. Decent renovations but it's an older hotel so rooms and amenities are small.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and worth your money

By

julho 25, 2022

Had an excellent experience, the view was great, the bed was clean and comfy, the parking was great. Would recommend to all my friends visiting chicago. Would love to stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great management

By

julho 25, 2022

Overall stay was excellent. Good locale, Great staff. Random accident in parking garage broke vehicle window. Manager Al contacted local shop got quote and appointment for next day repair. Saved our trip!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was awesome!

By

julho 21, 2022

The bed was awesome! Very comfortable, firm, but not too firm, and the pillows were excellent. I was a little disturbed that when I brought a maintenance of issue to the desk, and they did nothing about it.
I think a complementary continental breakfast would be good to offer. The in room Keurig’s are awful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

bed too soft

By

julho 21, 2022

Know which rooms you have already given to other people

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and good value

By

julho 19, 2022

Great place to stay. Good value and great beds. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Very clean and a/c worked well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

julho 18, 2022

Would stay again. Great staff. Great location. Nice rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos