A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

505 North Michigan Ave

Chicago, Illinois

60611

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago Magnificent Mile 505 North Michigan Ave

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2433 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2433avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1548
  • 4 Estrelas
    465
  • 3 Estrelas
    203
  • 2 Estrelas
    120
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

Wonderful room in a perfect location

By

junho 29, 2022

Had a great room on the 34th floor of the executive tower. Partial view of the lake. Easy walking distance to river walk, food tour, boat tour and great restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dated Hotel and Odd Smell in halls

By

junho 29, 2022

The hotel is showing it's age. Stayed here several years ago and remembered it as very nice, but this time, it came across as old and tattered and there was an odd smell permeating the halls on guest floors.
Everyone on staying mentioned it and complained about it when you were in common areas like the elevator.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location in a beautiful historic building.

By

junho 29, 2022

platinumelite

Located in view of the river near the center of attractions.

Stayed in the executive tower. clean and modern. If you need Quiet get a room away from Michigan Ave.

Great cocktails at the Michael Jordan bar- busy with great energy. Try the carpaccio.

Swimming pool has unique historic charm and is well maintained. Check it out

There is a security guard who has worked there 26 year- a very friendly man that helped instruct us on how to do a self tour of the historic architecture and décor features in the meeting and ballroom levels.

I was slightly disappointed that there were no guided tours of the historic hotel, walking maps of local sculptures/ tourist sites or a concierge. Hopefully as travel resume these service will return.

Come stay for the location and services in a well preserved historic building in an excellent location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pool and location

By

junho 27, 2022

Very convenient location and great pool. Movie poolside was a nice surprise!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the cost

By

junho 27, 2022

This hotel is located in a great spot but what you get for the money is not worth it. The room is extremely small and the bathroom is as well. Our tub did not drain which was unfortunate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved Everything

By

junho 23, 2022

platinumelite

Love love love this place I really do. Staff amazing location amazing hotel very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

No housekeeping service or reasonable food available

By

junho 17, 2022

I was told that housekeeping services would not be provided during my stay. I requested fresh towels but never received any. The only place to eat was the overpriced Michael Jordon restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

junho 17, 2022

The hotel has an excellent location. Easy access to museus, stores and bus tours.
The front desk staff could have been more welcoming. The bathroom was clean but the towels are old. And the carpet was not well vacuumed. But, definitely would stay there again due to location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

In the heart of Chicago

By

junho 14, 2022

I had a great experience staying at the Intercontinental Hotel. The location is perfect, in the middle of great stores and food. Walking distance to everything. Room was comfortable but did see the need of some better cleaning. Staff very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location/Nice Hotel

By

junho 11, 2022

This hotel is a very nice property and in an amazing location, close to most things you might want to do in Chicago. While the staff was very friendly, my room was booked as part of a group, but with individual payment, and trying to get my IHG points figured out took several phone calls ahead of my trip and then two additional conversations with hotel staff after arrival. I was not told I needed to schedule housekeeping so on day three I had to ask for my room to be cleaned and have fresh towels sent to my room. The rooms are nice and the Starbucks in the lobby is an added bonus. The staff, while having difficulty figuring out my points were very friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the money I paid

By

junho 11, 2022

The room needs to be cleaned. The bathroom had a bad smell, and the beds are not clean when I checked in. No room cleaning until you require, it’s not very ideal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

junho 08, 2022

Great Hotel.
One of my favorite in Chicago. I was really happy.

Leia mais
Ler menos