A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street

Cleburne, Texas

76033

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cleburne 1800 West Henderson Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 795 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

795avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    578
  • 4 Estrelas
    124
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

julho 01, 2022

The hotel staff were all very friendly and always had smiles on their faces. The whole hotel including the room, bathroom, hallways, and breakfast area were very clean. The water smells nasty in the bathroom and the pillows were not the best but everything else was amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

junho 21, 2022

This hotel was close to a family reunion in Grandview and worked well location-wise. Several family members stayed and rooms were provided near each other. We had pizzas delivered ant the kids enjoyed the pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 17, 2022

This was one of the best stays I've had anywhere in my life it was a great hotel and I would recommend it to anyone I'm homeless right now and this hotel made me feel like I had a home I wish I wasn't sleeping on the street and I had a solid place to stay so I can find a job

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern hotel in a quiet town - Clean and hospitable

By

junho 02, 2022

This is by far one of the best Holiday Inn Express' that I have stayed in. Everything was clean and tidy. Staff was helpful, breakfast was warm, and my room was quiet. I was pleasantly surprised by my stay in Cleburne.

One gripe, if at all, is that there should be more attention to detail for the shower heads. Even through it has been 2-3 years since a remodel, the lime and calcium deposits are the first thing to show it's age. Otherwise, I would've assumed that I was the first person to stay in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family friendly

By

maio 29, 2022

We are a family of 6 so keeping children occupied at a hotel can be a challenge. They had a small basketball court, a little putting green with a shaded stirring area, along with a pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room, Delicious Breakfast

By

maio 24, 2022

The room was modern and spacious. They also had a delicious breakfast at checkout. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Cleburne.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Experience

By

maio 23, 2022

Everything was excellent, Room was clean and comfortable, didn't have any outside noise. Was greeted as soon as I walked in. Think you could start forgoing the Covid requirements since the actual pandemic is over. Breakfast was awesome and attendants were very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

maio 19, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, setup with everything I needed. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights sleep

By

maio 09, 2022

We were up there for baseball. We got to the hotel a little late but they had everything ready for us. Quick and friendly check in. Rooms were clean and cool. Beds were comfortable and everything was stocked. Very happy with this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and friendly staff

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Nice location with a few resturants and Walmart right around the corner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

World Class Staff and Service

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Scott and the team at this property are a model for what hospitality services should be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, helpful staff, quiet night's sleep

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Great value, good access to places to eat, Walmart and a grocery store.

Leia mais
Ler menos