A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

8800 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio

44106

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Suites Hotel Cleveland 8800 Euclid Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2186 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2186avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1526
  • 4 Estrelas
    353
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    97
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Great room beds are amazing

By

novembro 24, 2022

I would highly recommend this hotel to people that want to experience a great stay and service. They really know how to take care of their guest and will make every reasonable effort to accommodate your needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome date night!

By

novembro 20, 2022

The front desk staff was awesome. They recognized our status and offered us our options of points or breakfast. The room was clean and a nice hand written note was left for us. The bathrooms were clean, but could use some updating. However, we were thoroughly satisfied with our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff Helpfulness and COVID safety

By

novembro 15, 2022

A great place. Staff very eager to be helpful. Near the Cleveland Clinic and wonderful everyone wearing masks. Excellent breakfast buffet with staff going the extra mile to help guests do take out if not comfortable eating in restaurant because of COVID. Restaurant and room service prices very good. Restaurant and other staff extremely willing to be flexible to give guests the best experience. Much appreciated!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent clinic location

By

novembro 13, 2022

platinumelite

Delicious food and excellent service but limited menu options for a 5 night stay.
Room was spotless but very noisy not sure if it was being renovated on the floor above or if it was next door to the bedroom but too loud to sleep starting about 6 am. If you get booked in room 520 request a transfer before you unpack, otherwise it’s an excellent stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel

By

outubro 31, 2022

hotel team and experience were excellent. very flexible with accommodating our changing needs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the suite set up

By

outubro 30, 2022

The best part about this stay is that the room is a suite. So we had a separate place to work on our laptops, which really makes a difference. The additional space is worthwhile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

outubro 27, 2022

Good basic room, a little worn-could use some updating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Location

By

outubro 26, 2022

We stayed at this location based on a very early physicians appointment the next morning. The hotel was less than 5 minutes from our first appointment the next morning. The rooms are very nicely designed, quite comfortable, clean, well equipped and quiet. The restaurant was comfortable and food and service were very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heat issue

By

outubro 25, 2022

I’ve already noted problem we encountered - no other issues existed. We will be back to stay next Clinic appointment. I can’t believe this review umisnt finished-you need to reduce length or allow unfinished reviews

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better out of worsts if you have to go to Cleveland clinic

By

outubro 24, 2022

Great staff. Great attitude.

Good exteriors, swanky lobby, business centers, restaurants.

Every floor has its own laundry center. But, 1 end-end load will cost you $10.


Restaurant food needs better quality. They also need to have adequate veggie and fish options, considering that it is located in Cleveland clinic main campus.

Rooms need Updates.

Please do not have the same kind of expectations that you have at other intercontinentals. It is walkable to the Cleveland clinic. And I have read bad reviews about several hotels in Cleveland. Considering that, it may be an Ok place to stay if you are a clinic patient. But don’t expect any value for money, because almost everything is overpriced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable room with good room service and helpful staff

By

outubro 22, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at this clean, comfortable, competently staffed hotel. The front desk staff wore masks properly and the onsite restaurant offers a good selection of options for room service if you're still avoiding in-restaurant dining. (All food was delivered on time and hot.) We enjoy having the little kitchenette with refrigerator, freezer, and microwave (and a table and chairs), as well as the large living room area and bedroom. The only improvement I would suggest might be to leave several glasses and ceramic cups in the cupboard rather than plastic -- better for the environment and more enjoyable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heavenly beds

By

outubro 21, 2022

This is my second lengthy stay in the Suites. I love the beds and always sleep well there. My suite seemed a little more "worn" this time but still efficient and comfortable.
The restaurant is inviting and the bar area relaxing. Laura, the bartender, is friendly and capable. She is a definite asset to the hotel.
My only complaint is perhaps with the housekeeping which seemed a little lax at times. Supplies were often not replenished when needed.
Other than that, I enjoyed my two weeks at the Clinic location.

Leia mais
Ler menos