A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

8800 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio

44106

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Suites Hotel Cleveland 8800 Euclid Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2170 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2170avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1515
  • 4 Estrelas
    350
  • 3 Estrelas
    152
  • 2 Estrelas
    97
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Cleveland Clinic

By

setembro 26, 2022

Very easy parking and check in and out. Great ladies at the front desk and cleaning crew. Easy walk to the clinic and I felt safe inside and outside the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff, great proximity to Cleveland Clinic

By

setembro 26, 2022

Highly friendly staff go above and beyond to accommodate you and take care of any problems. Valet service top notch. Great location and shuttle service for the Cleveland Clinic. On sight dining conveniently located outside of lobby. My choice hotel for all Cleveland Clinic appointments when visiting from Atlanta.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelent home away from home

By

setembro 25, 2022

I was deeply impressed with the outstanding workplace skills demonstrated by the staff. It was great to feel a sense of home where everyone on the staff cared - everyone valued his/her position.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

setembro 23, 2022

No roome attendant because of personel shortage. Had to ask for towels, pick up trash, ask for coffee packets, etc. Tip whoever brought things to the room that would normally be place on a daily basis. Basic service is void and room rates are not adjusted.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding value

By

setembro 05, 2022

Outstanding service and value. My review says it all and I don't have 50 more characters to add.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very overpriced

By

agosto 25, 2022

We will not be returning. It was not a five star hotel. There were no drinks available in the rooms or in the hallways. There was also a urine in the pull out bed and no bedding. I also asked for two queen beds and they gave us a king so we had to go back downstairs and get another room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Location to CCF

By

agosto 24, 2022

This hotel is conveniently located close to the Cleveland Clinic's Main location. The kitchenette was a nice feature. The rooms were somewhat average in style, looked a little worn. The beds were actually extremely comfortable. The restaurant had delicious food and room service was expedient and tasty. They did allow for a later check out due to My hospital appts. My biggest complaints were that I had to sit in the lobby for 3.5 hours as they would not allow me early check-in. ( Even though their website indicates that this is available). Also I was not recognized as a rewards member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

agosto 23, 2022

I love the location and the food was great.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I felt safe and happy to be home with my family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for Cleveland Clinic stay

By

agosto 22, 2022

This is an excellent hotel, all rooms have a mini-fridge and microwave and small sink, so you can snack/eat in your room if your partner is at the hospital, or recovering from treatments.
The staff is very accommodating, and the location is within 2 blocks of the main entrance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient

By

agosto 21, 2022

As patient at Cleveland Clinic is was great location and super convenient prior to my hospital stay and for my wife during my inpatient stay. Very comfortable room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, clean hotel with very nice front desk and bell staff.

By

agosto 15, 2022

Hotel is pricey but close to the Cleveland Clinic, which is right next door. Front desk people, bell staff, and valet parking were all helpful and kind. Clean, attractive rooms. Unfortunately, I knocked a star off because the restaurant was crazy unusable. Very abrupt, irritated host and then we were ignored by the waiter. Seemed to be a lot of staff on the floor but they didn't seem to have any purpose. Waited for 20 minutes after which another couple walked in and the waiter immediately waited on them. We left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

space

By

agosto 11, 2022

The room was very spacious and nice to have the space. We were staying the Cleveland Clinic and the hotel was very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos