A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio

44114

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 216 4431000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cleveland Downtown 629 Euclid Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2986 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2986avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2073
  • 4 Estrelas
    558
  • 3 Estrelas
    148
  • 2 Estrelas
    115
  • 1 Estrelas
    92

Great location for a city experience!

By

outubro 03, 2022

We picked this hotel because we wanted to be right in the middle of all the action of the city, and this hotel did not disappoint. The room was spacious and quiet. The only drawback was our view was of other people's apartments across the way, so we just kept our blinds closed the whole time. I think being on a higher floor would have been nice, but we didn't think to ask for that.
There were at least 30 restaurants to choose from within a two block radius as well as the casino and many other attractions. Check in was easy, the hotel is beautiful and we had all the amenities available to make it a relaxing, fun trip.
The only major hang-up, and this isn't anything new with staying in downtown hotels, you do pay quite a bit to park your car. We didn't use the valet, since there was a garage literally right beside the hotel, but it still cost us over $60.00 to park there for two nights. But that's a given if you want to stay downtown! We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cleveland.

Leia mais
Ler menos

.

By

setembro 30, 2022

This facility has great potential but, it’s very run down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the property we asked for!!!

By

setembro 30, 2022

Not the property we asked for when making the reservations!!! We asked for the Cleveland Clinic Holiday Inn!!! Very inconvenient for us!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

setembro 29, 2022

I loved the hard wood floors and the fact it had a pool table open all night and a real breakfast. The staff was extremely nice, the elevators were a pain but that's no big deal. Beds were comfy and made well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Elevator key card system is out dated.

By

setembro 29, 2022

The elevator key card system is inadequate and outdated. An immediate upgrade is necessary and should be a priority. During our two night stay, MANY guests had to re-key this cards and MANY guests were stuck in the elevators.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy peasy

By

setembro 25, 2022

Great location, clean, functional rooms, decent breakfast, comfortable rooms….what’s not to like!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worse stay ever

By

setembro 24, 2022

Valet service was slow when we arrived. Room cards became demagnetized. Sounds from hallway and adjacent rooms might as well of been in the same room with us. Ice machine on our floor was out of order. Elevator decided not to work once when doors closed, had to open doors and get out and get on another elevator. Desk clerk was ok but was not very pleasant. Worse stay I’ve ever had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great locationa and reasonable price

By

setembro 23, 2022

A hotel in a historical building and is located right in the heart of downtown Cleveland. It is surrounded by many great restaurants and other historical buildings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not recognized as a Diamond Elite Member

By

setembro 09, 2022

I was not recognize the diamond elite member of your rewards program. I did not receive my complementary points for my night I stayed there which was two days and while I was checking in the hotel Clerk was talking to her friend the whole time. It was not an excellence day… Lots of room for improvement why do I even stay at your hotels if diamond elite means nothing?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful and friendly front door security, great continental breakfast

By

setembro 05, 2022

Toilet handle was broken, barely flushed
Loose lamp outlets
Only one working ice machine for entire hotel located on the 5th flr, stayed on the 14th flr
Requested an iron, never received it

Very helpful and friendly front door security. Excellent continental breakfast and very generous late checkout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location was great, the room odor of cigarettes in bedsheets was horrible and unacceptable to sleep in.

By

setembro 03, 2022

I am a elite member, horrible experience but continue to use other properties of the Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 02, 2022

Classy old architecture, big high ceilings, old school hardwood floors. This hotel I would definitely stay in again. Close to everything downtown. Friendly staff, kudos!

Leia mais
Ler menos