A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue

College Park, GEÓRGIA

30337

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Atlanta Airport - College Park 1776 Harvard Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 2133 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2133avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1309
  • 4 Estrelas
    392
  • 3 Estrelas
    184
  • 2 Estrelas
    137
  • 1 Estrelas
    111

VERY Clean, Friendly/Helpful Staff, Comfortable Bed, Great Food and Bar

By

maio 13, 2022

Upon arrival I was totally exhausted from my earlier flight. Greeted at front desk with friendly smiles from staff. They were very helpful and quickly got me checked in. Bar staff was very kind as well. I was able to order a meal to go at bar ( which didn’t take long at all) while having a glass of wine in a very nice atmosphere. GREAT Property!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My New Home Away From Home!

By

maio 11, 2022

They were nice and helpful at this clean and easy to access from the airport. The price was not bad. They made a big deal out of my graduation and that made me feel amazing! I had problems with camp creek Holiday Inn express because they lied about late check out and the people were very rude. Hotel Indigo was a completely different experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Steadily downhill

By

maio 09, 2022

I've stayed at this particular hotel several times over the years. This last stay was unfortunately disappointing. I love IHG brand hotels because of the quality and value...but my room was not clean, there was no room service, the kitchen closed early...so both the quality and the value for my dollar suffered. I wish there was a more consistent experience at IHG hotels. My last stay (a Holiday Inn express in Fayetteville, GA was EXCELLENT). They greeted me as a Gold elite member and gave me an additional amenity). This hotel barely recognized my membership.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Diamond Elite Review

By

maio 08, 2022

Having stayed in 100s of IHG properties over the past 3 years, this one is a must if you need airport hotel. The reviews were sketchy at best-so was very very pleasantly surprised when everything was perfect. The room was large, the food in the restaurant was perfect. Great Job Atlanta!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed...nothing more

By

maio 01, 2022

I was not greeted or recognized as Spire member. There was no upgrade.
The bed was comfortable but the bathroom was dated ,worn and corners were dusty and dirty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel and staff, good food, terrible beds and noisy

By

abril 28, 2022

The staff is great, and the hotel is very nice, clean, and modern. As a person who travels weekly for the last 22 years, I know hotels. The unfortunate standout was the bed, it was like a lumpy rock and the pillows were soft and shapeless. I tossed and turned all night as the jets roared past the hotel as the depart ATL. The hotel is like a super model, very nice by appearance, until you get to know it. If you stay, choose a low floor and a room on the opposite side of the airport which is the backside of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

abril 27, 2022

Hotel is conveniently located near airport and has its own shuttle service. Location makes it a little noisy there, but staff and modern design make you comfortable there. Try the breakfast ...very good. And my service dog was very comfortable there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

VERY Noisy

By

abril 26, 2022

Airplanes landing and taking off all night, not a very restful night's sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds nice bathrooms

By

abril 26, 2022

The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean . Just a step up from a basic hotel stay . No microwaves in the rooms . Unable to control the temperature in each room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport

By

abril 23, 2022

Very noisy, airplanes taking off and landing all night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pros and Cons

By

março 21, 2022

During my stay...

Pros: Great location if you don't mind hearing the airplanes, several good restaurants in walking distance, great customer service, large rooms, nice lounge area, etc....

Cons: Hotel was completely sold out. This caused for a horrible parking experience. If you weren't in by 9pm, chances are you would have to create your own space and pray no one hits your vehicle. There was only one way in and one way out. Took me 15-20mins to leave the parking lot b/c ppl were running in to check into their rooms. There are other gates but for some reason they were all locked and chained.

I highly recommend showering and night. Woke up the next morning and the water was too cold to even try. I let the water run for nearly 30mins and still no warmth. Called the front desk and the reason was b/c the hotel was sold out and everyone was showering at the same time. *face palm* this may not be the case if the hotel is less crowded.
I do however believe I should be awarded some type of incentive for the inconvenience of it all. One of my rooms had 3 teenage girls and they were not at all happy about the cold shower.

Overall though it is Very nice hotel with great customer service. Id stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Experience

By

março 01, 2022

club

From the shuttle service staff to the hotel staff everyone was kind & professional! Hotel was modern & clean. Recommend staying here if you’re near the ATL!!

Leia mais
Ler menos