A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Crawfordsville

2506 N. Lafayette Road

Crawfordsville, Indiana

47933

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Crawfordsville 2506 N. Lafayette Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1210 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1210avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    937
  • 4 Estrelas
    205
  • 3 Estrelas
    28
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Highly recommend

By

agosto 08, 2022

Outstanding hotel. Very clean, great customer service and very nice warm breakfast.
I have stayed there a couple times and never an issue. Easy to get to right off interstate with gas and restaurants around too

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel and Staff !

By

agosto 02, 2022

This hotel is an excellent value, with a very nice staff.

Recommend a stay there anytime.

Leia mais
Ler menos

...........

By

agosto 01, 2022

I continue to be pleased regarding the consistency of pleasantness from the staff and clean/comfortable rooms...the pool area looked comfortable even though I wasn't planning on using it....all is good!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Sfa

By

julho 31, 2022

Great Stay and nice hotel. The inly complaint I have is the beds were to hard for me. Didnt sleep well at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Place to Stay

By

julho 28, 2022

This is one of the best hotels in this category I've ever stayed in. Super clean, comfortable, well-appointed, yes, but the front desk staff person at che.ck-in was absolutely the best. Friendly, helpful, professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for business teavel

By

julho 28, 2022

Great atmosphere. Breakfast was great. Hotel was clean. Need to add more options to TV streaming. Check in and out is great. Parking is accessible and clean. Amenities are not driving hotel selection decisions for me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay and service

By

julho 26, 2022

We enjoyed this stay very much. The hotel was clean and efficient and the staff friendly and kind. The filling station across the road offers incredible breaded tenderloin sandwiches not to be missed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stat

By

julho 25, 2022

The property has been updated and is very modern. Great variety of breakfast items to chose from. Quiet and very easy to access from highway. Would recommend someone stay here. The staff was very nice and helpful to us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Oasis for the weary traveler

By

julho 25, 2022

I was traveling and realized I wouldn't make my intended destination. A road sign alerted me to the hotel's presence at an upcoming exit. I arrived without a reservation and fortunately a room was available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overwhelming synthetic scented air freshener used in rooms

By

julho 20, 2022

club

Holiday Inn Express locations have been our go-to for several years and we’ve always been very satisfied with accommodations until our stay last week in Crawfordsville IN. Once we checked into our room, we were overwhelmed by the scented cleaners or air fresheners the cleaning crew had used. It was so bad that I started to develop a mild headache. The room also felt very damp and sticky. Hotel staff had no other rooms available and only offered me a Tylenol.
Otherwise, the bed comfort was as expected and breakfast options were ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stop when traveling with grandchildren

By

julho 10, 2022

A great experience with easy freeway access as well as being well placed outside the city area. Quiet with plenty selections for quality dining. Attentive staff with some of the most modern features. Pool and spa is especially nice of traveling with young children

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good breakfast

By

julho 07, 2022

Front desk personnel not particularly friendly or accommodating. The 'suite' we had qualifies as such in name only. Hideaway bed was unusable because of the mattress and covers were dirty. One of the queen beds was so close to the wall that getting into bed on that side was almost impossible. Minimal furniture with two chairs that showed strong signs of use and age. The furniture in general was the ugly dark brown, popular in the 80's. The only thing up to Holiday Inn Express standards was the breakfast facility. I'm sorry that I cannot be more positive, but this particular hotel does not live up standards that I'm used to from this hotel chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos