A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas East - Fair Park

8703 East RL Thornton Freeway

Dallas, Texas

75228

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Dallas East - Fair Park 8703 East RL Thornton Freeway
Distância do aeroporto

Dallas Love Field 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 1160 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1160avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    595
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    100
  • 1 Estrelas
    128

terrible.

By

julho 02, 2022

club

the stay was terrible, i booked mainly because of the indoor pool and hot tub for my mom, plus it was close to dos equis pavilion. they didn’t inform us that it was out of order when we checked in and when we asked why they had attitudes.

our room was muggy and there were shoe tracks on the bathroom floor

we requested new bed sheets and towels and they said they only clean the rooms every 5 days and said we could change them ourselves. eventually they changed them but gave us dirty sheets, saw our dirty towels on the ground and just walked away. we checked out a day early and checked in at the hampton and they were 100% better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best

By

junho 28, 2022

Pool closed, elevators down,no bedding for pullout bed.Only 3 towels for 4 women for 3 days , 2 nights & we asked & were told they were being laundered.Definantly not worth what we paid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Swimming Pool

By

junho 24, 2022

I pick this hotel because it had a pool. When we checked in we was told that the pool is not in service. So, we was a little upset with the situation, but we still had a pretty good stay. It would be nice if some how when booking we would know what is working and not working before booking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bait and switch with attitude

By

junho 21, 2022

After booking a room well in advance of our stay we were given a smaller room. When we got into the room we found stained dirty sheets that were tucked into the beds. Stains on the floor. Stained dirty towels that were put back in their places as if they were new. When we brought all this up to the woman on staff who did not give a name we were told there was no onsite service. And she would just cancel the reservation since we had so many problems. We declined the cancel due to it being last minute, and asked for new sheets. We changed our own sheets only to find more stains. We ended up buying a new blanket from a local store.
This stay was a mess. Not the best fathers day trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible experience!

By

junho 04, 2022

Will not stay there again under current management.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nightmare Experience

By

maio 28, 2022

club

Let's begin with the room having only one set of towels. There were two people in our party. There was no soap on the vanity and only a half-used roll of tissue in the roller. Upon initially entering the room, we noticed several stains on the carpet and on the sofa seat cushion. I took photos and showed them to the front desk clerk to ensure these stains were not attributed to our pets. I requested more towels and soap, but I had to pick them up due to staffing shortages. We later discovered that there was no hairdryer in the room. Spouse went to bed with wet hair making for a very uncomfortable sleep. While walking our pets, we noticed that the wooden fence surrounding the AC units was dilapidated and boards had broken off. Upon closer inspection of the boards, we saw two nails sticking straight up. Any guest or pets being walked could have stepped on these nails resulting in serious injuries. I removed the boards and placed them out of the walk area and ensured the nails were turned down. We had a room on the 4th floor. During checkout, as I left our room with a luggage rack that was fully loaded, the lights went out. The blackout affected the elevators. My spouse was waiting for me in our vehicle. I used my cell phone to inform her of what had happened. She proceeded to speak to the front desk to inform them that I was stuck on the 4th floor with all our luggage. The hotel staff had no clue of what had happened or how long it would take to rectify the problem. After waiting for a long time in the 4th floor hallway, I opted to hand carry all my luggage down the four flights of stairs. It took me three round trips. I was exhausted! With no electricity, the front desk could not provide me a receipt for our stay. We had questions pertaining to the hotel's pet policy and fees. We received conflicting pricing information from the front desk. I asked the clerk to please have the manager contact me as soon as their phone lines became operational. I never received a call from the manager that afternoon. I finally made contact with the manager when I called later that evening. I advised her of all the problems and asked her to clarify the pet fees. She explained that the pet fee was $25 per pet, not $35, as the front desk had reported. We had also noticed that a $75 pet fee had been charged twice on our credit card. The manager stated that this was a pet deposit that would be refunded once the room was inspected. Her explanation for the fee being charged twice did not make sense. The manager stated she would look into these issues and would email or call me before the end of her shift that day to offer us a discount. We never heard from her. Late the next day, I called again. When I asked for the manager, I was told she was not on duty. The clerk stated that for some unknown reason, our invoice was still not available. After being placed on hold for a lengthy amount of time, I was told that the manager was in fact still on duty. When I finally spoke to her, she had no explanation as to why she had not returned our call on the previous day. When we asked about our discount, she said that in her opinion, we had already received a sufficient discount. I don't know what she was referring to, because at that time we were still showing two $75 charges on our credit card for a pet deposit. She further stated that any additional discount she offered would reflect pending charges on our credit card as she could not cancel the previous transactions for several business days. We were not satisfied with her explanation or with her customer service. Although we had another stay planned for this hotel, we canceled it and will never stay there again (cancellation number: 18009182).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get some owners up there Pronto!

By

maio 10, 2022

This place was a joke, I have never had this kind of service at one of these hotels. Elevator messed up,water barely ran,toilets wouldn't flush,employees acted like they were incompetent to do anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK hotel for a single night

By

maio 09, 2022

While traveling through Dallas, landed here for a single night. When we arrived around 9:30 p.m., there was line of customers backed up waiting to register. Only one person was at the check-in and while she was very nice to us, she was definitely overwhelmed. More than one person in line was disgruntled by something. The lobby area appeared shabby and worn. There was a moisture fan blowing in the control room. Only one elevator seemed to work. The room seemed to be the same way -- while clean, it seemed very worn. Stains on upholstery, bedding worn, etc. Not sure if the hotel is undergoing upgrades but definitely needs to!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

maio 08, 2022

Very good. The surrounding area is a bit strange. However, the hotel itself is nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk lay was very Rude

By

abril 23, 2022

club

The front desk girl was very rude. We will never go back to this Hotel again.
The breakfast was not as good as other Holiday Inn Express. Very little choices, no fruits, even no bananas which is a very cheap fruit to provide.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff but lack of cleanliness

By

abril 13, 2022

club

When interacting with any staff, they are absolutely excellent! However, I do not believe our room was deep cleaned or turned over. There were stains on the pull out couch as well as on the shower curtain. The shower curtain stains were blue and splotched all over the curtain. There was also no shampoo or conditioner in the pumps. Inside the shower, along the tub line, was mold. Unfortunately, due to the lack of cleanliness in our room, I would not stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lots to offer, but no breakfast during Covid!

By

abril 01, 2022

The Property was decent, inexpensive, clean, and attractive. Our ADA room was well equipped and spacious. Unfortunately, the owners had discontinued all breakfast and other amenities still advertised and paid for. I feel that such is very unfair to those of us who looked forward to a quick hot breakfast we thought would be available. The manager and desk clerks were very nice and compassionate. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos