A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport South

205 N. Federal Hwy.

Dania Beach, FLÓRIDA

33004

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Fort Lauderdale Airport South 205 N. Federal Hwy.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1758 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1758avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1130
  • 4 Estrelas
    329
  • 3 Estrelas
    130
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    99

Would book again

By

agosto 01, 2022

View was great staff was available and ready Close to the beach with - Uber was easy to get there and back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

julho 16, 2022

Great location if you are traveling out of Fort Lauderdale airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nights stay in FLL

By

julho 14, 2022

This hotel is conveniently located right next to FLL. It provides everything that's expected of a typical Holiday Inn Express and a little more. You are greeted by friendly workers that provide you with everything needed for your stay. The hotel provides free garage parking which is greatly appreciated. The hotel itself is modern and clean and I found no issues with anything during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool clean restrooms

By

julho 09, 2022

I really love to the stay, people are nice staff was nice… clean rooms clean restrooms…. Breakfast was great omelette especially…. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone it is definitely a good place to stay….

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel, close to FLL Airport.

By

junho 30, 2022

Rooms are very clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast service has high quality. Very close to the airport.
Excellent parking facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and free shuttle to airport

By

junho 28, 2022

Close to airport with a free shuttle and breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Comfortable, Clean and Great Staff

By

junho 12, 2022

club

We have stayed at many properties, this facility is clean, comfortable and if I could give 6 stars for the staff I would. They are the nicest, most courteous staff that we have ever encountered in any facilities. They are so friendly and really strive for a positive experience. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
Thanks for a great relaxing trip. Just what we needed prior to and after the cruise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing rooms and location is perfect

By

junho 07, 2022

This hotel is in a perfect location a couple of miles from the beach, Dania Pointe where you have shopping and dining. Also a few minutes from Ft. Lauderdale-Hollywood Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed is comfortable.

By

junho 03, 2022

Breakfast was very good. Clean area, staff serving the food is very nice. Room is very clean .Location is great

Leia mais
Ler menos

LOST MY PACKAGE & LOUD ELEVATOR

By

junho 01, 2022

We had several issues in our stay at this hotel which the manager Andrey chose not to acknowledge during a personal phone call with him. The elevator on the left side makes a loud noise and movement between the 5th and 6th floors. He was already aware that this problem existed, and minimized the importance of it. Also, the hotel lost a package we had delivered the hotel. Finally, as an airport hotel, they don't have a luggage scale, and the scale in the fitness room is inaccurate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

junho 01, 2022

This Holiday Inn Express is in a sketchy neighborhood. The staff is polite and nice, but the place needs major updating and extra help. Computers were down when we checked in and it took about 45 minutes with only one clerk, until the end when another came out to help. The main reason I cannot recommend this hotel is the BED. What is the main reason for staying at a HIE? We know it will be consistent... comfy bed, breakfast, efficiency. The bed was hard as a rock, and literally a pain in the neck (and back, hips and...) Breakfast was ok, but done very weirdly, with a staff member scooping your stuff out for you and limited choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 21, 2022

If you need somewhere close to the airport, you got it. Standard hotel and room. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was okay (sausage patties crispy), and check-in was difficult. Area around the hotel is kinda shady, but didn’t feel to uncomfortable with walking around. Pool was small.

Leia mais
Ler menos