Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Orlando Breeze Resort

100 Orlando Breeze Circle

Davenport, Florida

33897

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 10da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Orlando Breeze Resort 100 Orlando Breeze Circle

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 233 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

233avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    171
  • 4 Estrelas
    38
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Nice place with friendly staff

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Overall I loved the hotel and the staff was very friendly. The hotel property in the rooms were very clean. I did not use the amenities or eat at the hotel but we did enjoy our stay. The only complaint I have is that I was advised if my room had a balcony which it did not. That is one of the things I always look for but Due to my short stay I did not complain about it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay and close to attractions! Staff was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Power Couple

By

dezembro 02, 2020

I find this resort very accommodating , we will most definitely stay here again!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Vacation Club Orlando Breeze Resort

By

novembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was so friendly and accomodating at the resort, it was so beautiful and clean. The gentleman at the cafe by the pool really helped us out and there were a lot of fun things to do. All of the people at the front desk are so nice too! I like the size of the resort, it's so easy to get around. Thank you everyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all was a good experience

By

novembro 23, 2020

Like I said I enjoyed every part of the Villa. If I had anything negative to say that the sounds between floors were terrible. You could hear people, sounded like a family of elephants. But you'll have that. I enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

Comfortable stay all around. Very quiet. Has the best activity room I have ever seen and the putt putt course is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superior stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Rented a 1 bedroom for a family visit. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We were able to open a window for good ventilation, and there was plenty of room for 4 adults to spread out and have a family meal together (but not _close_ together!) The kitchen was well stocked and suitable for cooking and the pool was great. I'd recommend this resort for anyone who wants to visit the theme parks and doesn't mind a reasonable drive to get there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sencillamente excelente

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Todo en general está excelnte desde el personal la habitación ubicación todo totalmente recomendado

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for anniversary

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

If you are looking for a place to get away from the stress of life and difficult times, this is the place to go! From the moment I came to check in, the experience was amazing. Vanessa was there every time we needed something and she did above and beyond to help us out. The room was amazing and it was closeby to areas we were planning on going to for the weekend. The only downside was that dvd player does not connect to the wifi, so if you want netflix you'll need to either bring something to connect it to the tv or a laptop to watch it on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Destination Orlando

By

novembro 02, 2020

Most affordable with all the amenities and then some. An apartment style stay with everything you could need and entertainment of site for the entire family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our Stay

By

outubro 21, 2020

Excellent stay, very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely visit again. Loved the room, it was like home away from home. Can't wait to visit again. My family and I had a great time, we look forward to doing some more of the activities that the hotel offers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable resort.

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding in every aspect. From the front desk staff to the room. I woukd like to commend a particular staff for doing such an excellent job. Very kind and professional. Her name is Vanessa. Thank you Vanessa for making our stay a very pleasant one.

Leia mais
Ler menos