A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive

Dayton, Ohio

45459

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Dayton South - I-675 7701 Washington Village Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1701 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1701avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1348
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Good location and place to stay.

By

agosto 15, 2022

Have stayed at this location previously and continue to stay on our trips to Michigan. Have always enjoyed our stays!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

agosto 14, 2022

Quiet room and clean. Good nights sleep for both of us

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet room, good bedding, carpets?

By

agosto 10, 2022

Quiet room. Difficult to obtain bath towels, above average breakfast. Carpets in our room were filthy and worn. They need to be replaced along with the furnishings and bathroom fixtures need to be repaired. Staff were friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff!

By

agosto 09, 2022

club

Staff was very polite and attended to all needs when requested

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, nice rooms, could use a bit of deep cleaning

By

agosto 06, 2022

We liked our stay. The pool was out, so that was a negative. The rooms were nice, but they could use a deep cleaning on the carpets and furniture. Beds were very comfortable and clean, so sleep was not an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stop on a long trip

By

agosto 06, 2022

As always, it was a good rest stop on a long trip. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience

By

julho 29, 2022

No working A/C, this was brought to the attention of the front desk staff, however no corrective action was taken. Four very hot night!

Pool closed entire five day stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 28, 2022

I always stay at holiday inn express for work when I come and go. The only issue I have had is the hot tub being under construction everything else is top notch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean, quiet room

By

julho 24, 2022

Nice location, comfortable and clean room. Quiet & close to shopping, eating establishments & more. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

julho 17, 2022

We were there for the wedding of our grandson ... everything was excellent from the opening greeting to the concluding best wishes. We could not have been more pleased with the cleanliness and furnishings of the room. The service was top-notch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short staffed

By

julho 15, 2022

Several of my colleagues had to switch rooms after checking and settling in because the room was not cleaned. In the lobby, several staff members were bickering back-and-forth about having to clean rooms and take care of clean towels. They were obviously frustrated, and I feel for them. I’m not sure if they have a means to communicate this better with management or ownership. But it was visible to several guests, which I did not think was appropriate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

julho 14, 2022

The place was clean, staff was friendly. The restaurant next door is amazing and has great prices. Rooms were great the only thing was the bathroom was a little dull in lighting. Definitely would stay here again if I am in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos