A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Des Moines-Airport/Conf Center

6111 Fleur Drive

Des Moines, Iowa

50321

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Des Moines-Airport/Conf Center 6111 Fleur Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1481 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1481avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    960
  • 4 Estrelas
    321
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Awesome relaxing hotel

By

outubro 27, 2021

Clean, quiet and lots of options for food and drinks. Nice and friendly staff. Can’t wait to work in the area again to come back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and friendly atmosphere

By

outubro 26, 2021

great place great services clean rooms and bathroom and all supplies need in there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service!

By

outubro 25, 2021

This hotel makes you feel right at home with the amazing staff that is so friendly! I stay here 2 times per year and each time I come back I'm blown away at how nice and warm the staff is.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, bathrooms and pool areas.

By

outubro 25, 2021

Clean room, bathrooms and pool areas. Great place for a conference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

outubro 21, 2021

Airport Holiday Inn has a great location and easy to get to. Nice pool and hot tub area. Exercise room and pool table available. Food was not available on Sunday or Monday night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, Great rooms, Great hotel

By

outubro 21, 2021

I stay at this location at least 2 times a year for a big event that we host at the hotel conference center. The hotel staff is always extremely helpful with anything we need and is always going out of their way to help us. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable, pool and workout room is clean and well taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be in the Des Moines area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok room

By

outubro 20, 2021

It was ok just dog barking and neighbors where loud

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly

By

outubro 20, 2021

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Janice in reservations always makes sure to book the rooms I want/need and make adjustments needed. Check in Check out was fast and easy. Only real complaint is that they are understaffed and the restaurant hours are too limited and inconvenient. They are only open from 6-9:00am and 6-9:00pm. However, the food was good and the staff in the restaurant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would definitely stay here again!!

By

outubro 19, 2021

The hotel was wonderful and the staff- you are not going to find friendlier staff! Especially the kitchen and conference staff:) They just all made my stay so enjoyable:)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel is past it's prime - Don't believe the website photos

By

outubro 17, 2021

platinumelite

IHG Platinum Elite member.
We should have checked out as soon as we walked into the room. The only good thing is the location to the airport. The hotel is rundown and needs to be rebuilt. The amenities and photos described on their website are twenty years old. The 'tropical pool area' is so depressing unless you're a kid, the restaurant is a snack bar with limited hours overlooking the pool area. Our room was small, dark and dingy, carpets were filthy, bath room looked original (1971) none of us would use the bath/shower, pool chlorine smell in the hallways even past double doors to the pool. We starting using the stairs after one trip in the elevator, it seemed hazardous like a horror movie. We moved from a three night stay in an IHG Urbandale hotel to the Holiday Inn when our flight was cancelled and rescheduled to an early morning departure the next day. Actually that flight was also cancelled and we moved to another hotel down the street for two additional nights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

outubro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is always clean and quiet. Super fast service to airport. Very clean room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

outubro 13, 2021

peace and quiet in my room. Staff was very accomodating.
Food was excellent because we did not have to travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos