A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport

3001 South Mannheim Road

Des Plaines, Illinois

60018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago O'Hare Airport 3001 South Mannheim Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 401 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

401avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    312
  • 4 Estrelas
    58
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Great room, BUT

By

janeiro 29, 2023

The hotel room and staff were great. The amount of loud families staying at the hotel and the high noise levels at all hours of the night was extremely annoying. This hotel has to have security guards in the lobby because of the people entering the premise. Really disappointed with a hotel chain I love so much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

janeiro 08, 2023

Erica was willing to ensure that I had a wonderful stay. Check out was very easy. I appreciate the turkey sausage as an alternative to pork. The packaged breakfast items were also good and I thought that I wanted a sweet, but the standard rooms are humongous. I was well satisfied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great, helpful staff

By

janeiro 06, 2023

The hotel and staff were great. However, the next time I come across a survey which promises to be brief, and turns out not to be brief, like this one, I will not finish it. This is the reason I usually do not do these things, but because the staff was so good I wanted to finish it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

janeiro 05, 2023

We were allowed early check in which great helped out experience as we had to deal with canceled and delayed flights at the airport. Accommodations were very nice and the Park N Fly option was very useful for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, good location to airport but no shuttle service

By

janeiro 02, 2023

Had a quick 1 night stay to catch airplane the next morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport. Good quick stay

By

dezembro 21, 2022

Stayed a few days. Convenient close to airport. Nothing fancy but used mainly for rest and sleep. Close to restaurants and stores. The noise level was a little loud. The hotel was being used for a family type conference. There were too many distractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Was Grate

By

dezembro 19, 2022

The only thin I suggest is that the handicap rooms need to have the bed lower they are to high an the toilet are to low. And they don't have a share in the bath thoub for us to bathe. But everything ells is grate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXELENT

By

dezembro 19, 2022

club

I love the hotel, I am handicap in a wheelchair this last stay the bathroom was big but is difficult with a thoub and it didn't had a share to baith, and the beds are to high for a handicap to get in. I recommend putting the 2 mattress direct to the floor lo is not high. But I love stain there. Thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was

By

novembro 22, 2022

Simply amazing no complaints here was a great time and great place everything was amazing thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 22, 2022

No complaints about my stay, hotel was easy to find and near the airport. Everything was clean and ready for me when I arrived.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff are great

By

novembro 16, 2022

The staff make sure you have everything you need and that your room clean . I left my credit card at the desk when I checked in and the clerk texted me and went out of her way to make sure I got it back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

outubro 29, 2022

Clean, comfortable hotel and good value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos