A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental At Doral Miami

2505 North West 87th Avenue

Doral, FLÓRIDA

33172-1610

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

At Doral Miami 2505 North West 87th Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 2071 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2071avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1323
  • 4 Estrelas
    431
  • 3 Estrelas
    148
  • 2 Estrelas
    82
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

clean rooms wonderful staff

By

agosto 11, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here. We checked in later in the evening and were all so tired. The staff was wonderful and helpful. They have valuable employees.

Leia mais
Ler menos

MI ESTADIA

By

agosto 08, 2022

Excelente hotel ubicación de primera lo recomiendo ampliamente

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs improvement

By

agosto 06, 2022

Fell short of what a 4 star hotel should be. Carpet floors looked aged, thin walls heard neighbors argue all night. Got a view of a wall. Only good thing was the breakfast service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conrad Ba. - super attitude

By

agosto 05, 2022

Before Corona – roughly 2019 – I stayed 2-3 times here. Back then, Conrad Ba. was there already at your house and ever since, I do remember him as the figurehead for Service at a hotel. In any hotel I have stayed - and i lived / stayed in a lot of hotels globally -, only him sticked to my mind with his attitude and joy for his work.
This year, I also stayed twice in Doral and I was glad to see that Conrad is still / again with your house. For me, somehow he makes a difference. Please appreciate his gift.

Overall the quality is nice. It’s all great. The club lounge and the team in there are also very attentive, polite and helpful. We did enjoy our stay but definitely wanted to highlight that Conrad is a diamond.

Best regards

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelentes camas

By

julho 31, 2022

Un sitio muy agradable, amplio y excelente limpieza. Personal del Hotel muy agradable y profesionales

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 31, 2022

Amazing concierge Conrad!
Great stay! Loved everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday weekend

By

julho 20, 2022

Was hoping this stay was going to special but unfortunately it was for negative reasons. Had a very bad experience checking in. Ended up speaking to the supervisor Conrad who was very nice and professional . Went to our room and it was not as nice as I had hoped ordered a birthday surprise it never came . Thought we would go to club lounge but could not access it even though our key should of had access. The problem it seemed was I had made a booking for one night but changed it for two and the rate and room changed. Their system was showing the original room and I kept being told I did not have access to club floor breakfast not included etc etc when in fact my upto date reservation included breakfast and club Room Access. The whole weekend we went for breakfast and got told not allowed to eat in restaurant go to club room so had to keep going back to reception. It was very embarrassing for me as my husband was getting tired of it. I will say Fernando in club room was brilliant always a smile professional and Ashleigh in restaurant at breakfast was lovely also . I would like to thank Conrad for trying to sort out the issues but afraid right up to when we checked out there where problems . I would recommend this hotel but make sure you get your rate confirmed when checking in. Show your reservation paperwork . I was silly and thought being diamond Amassador which is top status would get me excellent memories but alas I was wrong

Leia mais
Ler menos

Doral intercontinental

By

julho 11, 2022

Comfortable and quiet stay.clean rooms.check in was smooth and quick.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid this property

By

julho 09, 2022

After almost two years of being a generous tipper. I get treated like dirt. This included, but is not limited to the AGM

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 02, 2022

Booked this hotel for a quick stay. Check in was quick. Beds were super comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was perfect. Hotel overall is classy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tremendas Service

By

julho 01, 2022

I spend a lot of time in hotel, and I was so impressed with the welcome feeling I recived from Mrs Ana Cristina in the club lounge, she was great and very personable and made me feel at home, and the service was outstading. I will say you have a gem with her keep up the great work......

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff. A/C needs upgrading

By

junho 30, 2022

Encouraged by the brand, disappointed that it did not live up to it. Staff at Front Desk was WOW but there is only so much they can do. Staff in restaurant was fine. Everything was buffet. Dinner not so great so I went elsewhere for breakfast. Lunch buffet was well appointed with lots of fresh options.

The A/C is the greatest disappointment. It is an old system that cools but does not dehumidify. Therefore the rooms are cool but VERY muggy and has a moldy odor. I live in a very humid climate so feel I have knowledge on this subject.

Ending where I started...front desk staff is wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos