A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

PO 45777

Dubai

45777

United Arab Emirates

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Dubai Festival City PO 45777

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4.6

com base em 2060 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2060avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1538
  • 4 Estrelas
    312
  • 3 Estrelas
    112
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Good stay at Festival City

By

November 16, 2020

Liked the direct access to Mall, very convenient.

Helpful team, clean and spacious room, maintained InterContinental standard.

Perhaps it's bit busy, the room hotline with no one answering sometimes. And would much appreciated if can offer dine-in breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service and perfect cleaning and adorable team

By

November 16, 2020

club

The Service was excellent and the team was adorable .
the cleaning was perfect and the food was aceptable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep Comfort

By

November 14, 2020

The hotel beds are very comfortable, and help to provide a great night's sleep. If there is one area for improvement, it would be in offering a separate sheet under the comforter.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicht nochmal

By

November 13, 2020

club

Würden wir nicht nochmal buchen
Es war ein Fehler und reinste Geldverschwendung

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast team was my favorite part of the stay

By

November 13, 2020

I stayed at Intercontinental DFC for a month, wasn't planning to however due to COVID-19 my plans changed. It was a great stay, felt like home away from home. I was fascinated with the safety and hygiene measures and felt safe there.
Location was good, in the middle of DFC, but a bit far from the rest of Dubai. But everything was available around me I didn't need to get out of DFC.
As a Spire Elite member I was expecting an upgrade which I didn't get, but the standard room was fine for me.
I didn't really like the In-Room dining experience, was avoiding it during my stay.

What brought joy to my heart during the stay was the breakfast team, all of them welcomed me every morning with warm smiles and greetings; the managers, staff, etc. I wish I memorized all of their names, but my favorite was Anthony who was ready to go the extra mile every day to ensure I have the best breakfast experience, he was one of the reasons I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Also, the lovely lady who made the Chinese Bread especially for me before I leave.
At my checkout day The managers and the staff got me the cakes in the photo which brought tears to my eyes.

Other people who were very helpful as well: Hassan, Karim and Mihaela.

Thank you all, till we meet again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ottimo soggiorno

By

November 12, 2020

club

Struttura efficiente, pulita e ottimi servizi. Check-in e check-out veloci, camera disinfettata, prima colazione ottima e abbondante. Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto interessante

Leia mais
Ler menos

business week

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel makes you feel at home. Everything's well organized and staff are so helpfull and kind. Business room is perfect, with the use of the computers ( there are 4)
The Vista bar is fantastic, unless they smoke inside....I am an anti smoker...so ain't easy to stay inside...
Same for the bar on the 26th floor.....
Anise breakfast is the best I ever had !! P E R F E C T !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great family getaway

By

November 09, 2020

Excellent hotel for a city getaway! Great food! Exceptional, friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful facilities and welcoming atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NIce hotel, do not recommend Club Lounge

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is very nice and personnel were welcoming. Except for the Club Lounge. Was staying two nights in a club floor room. Went to the lounge the first night and had to wait over an hour for another drink, was totally ignored. Not the type of service I would expect. Because of the poor service, I did not bother to gt back the second night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Still My Mist Favorite place to Stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Since 2005 I’ve visited Dubai many times and the place I keep returning to is here. The stay is Luxurious, the staff makes everyone feel special and cater to every whim. I love the tub experience. I love Anise restaurant with its choices of many different types of food. This time was the first time I visited Vista Bar and a Lounge, it was amazingly relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel is immaculate. When I walked into the Club Lounge Entrance the staff stand up to acknowledge and show respect for the guest who have chosen to stay on the Club Lounge level, what a special treat. Special thanks to mr. Fahmi, Ms. Mya, Mr. GodHelp, Mr. Hamzat. I’d also like to give special thanks to all the Gentlemen at the Entry four as they welcomed me each and every time, ask to take my bags and ensured I left nothing in the taxis, I did leave my phone once in a taxi, and it was delivered to my room, by one of the doormen. Special thanks to Mr. Islam and Last but not least Mr Kamal the heartbeat of the care that exudes from the Service Staff. I’ll always recommend the Intercontinental Dubai, Festival City and God-Willing I’ll always have an opportunity to visit and stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

festival city

By

November 04, 2020

Anise restaurant has the best breakfast. Superb. Next to the mall and on the water. Very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay

By

November 01, 2020

I visited the hotel for simple relaxation and celebrate my birthday.
All of the facility of the hotel is excellent. Only the check in counter representative is little bit quiet, unlike in the other IHG hotels i have visited. I'am not after the recognition of my membership but, at least advise me of my benefit (e.i. late check out and any other details). but other than that, everything is amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos