Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

voco Dubai

Plot 49, Sheikh Zayed Road

Trade Centre District

Dubai

9940

United Arab Emirates

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Dubai Plot 49, Sheikh Zayed Road Trade Centre District

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 393 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

393avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    299
  • 4 Estrelas
    59
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

All round great location, staff and service

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Been traveling through Dubai for years now and the Voco is by far the best value hotel I have stayed in.
The staff make the whole experience first class from every service provided.
Food and drinks are excellent, great spa and pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Exprience

By

novembro 21, 2020

Aging furniture, good location, okay stay.

The rooms are goid,
Food options are not much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mon hôtel préféré

By

novembro 17, 2020

L’hôtel est magnifique la chambre est spacieuse à la vue est splendide le personnel et généreux c’est ma troisième visite pour l’hôtel et ça sera pas le dernier car je viens souvent sur dubai pour du travail et deux fois par mois je dois visiter votre hôtel

Leia mais
Ler menos

very nice place

By

novembro 17, 2020

a very nice place I will return back sure

thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Great hotel and nice staff. Very recommended to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tons of potential, one of a kind

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed more than 60 days now, so I think it's about time to provide a 2nd review. I strive to be objective, constructive and motivational on my review.

Top of my list is Housekeeping dept, lead by Louise. Without any doubt, this is the best, most hardworking team, always strive to provide highest care and services no matter what it is, at their best ability. I can assured you HK is not an easy job, added with additional covid 19 measures, I think they have done superb inside rooms and common areas and I am very proud of them. Special thanks to Soniya, Daniel and engineering guys.

Front team - As a team you guys are meeting expectations, special thanks to guest relation Adnan and shoutout to the rest - Bea, Athea, Louise, Carlo, Kudzy, Ridzwan and Maria. There are definitely rooms of improvement that can be assessed, so the team can be on par with tier-1 hoteliers service. Operators are great (Faheem, Rizwan, John etc) but just a quick note, if a guest ask you to forward a call to other dept, and then there is no response, i think it would be great if you can follow up.

Spa Zen - I can sensed the only lifeline Spa Zen has is Ni Made, whom served me with ultimate and great services of both massage and facials. An incident in Spa has left my skin peeling for a week, which was rectified the spa manager later. However, I do not appreciate being told that the reaction was because of food, sun or anaphylactic when I had been doing facials for 10 years, live in sunny ME for half my life and eaten hotel foods for as long as I can remember. On top of that, I had to consult dermatologist to get back my original skin. For me, honesty is the best policy, I appreciate and empathize more on honesty rather than excuses - maybe a fresh and educated new manager would help. And please ensure all staffs are trained and possess completion certificates as per IHG requirements.

Valet & concierge - Valet staffs are the best, they always make me happy when I think about VOCO - exceptional services. Concierge are always friendly and greet me whenever I passed by, so I truly appreciated that.

Gym - if you gain few stones of weight, Jibin Thomas is your answer - absolutely amazing services.

F&B - Seafood night is the one of the best theme night I have ever been in Dubai - the team are amazing (kristin, lawrence etc) and food selections are widespread and very fresh. I have been singing your praises in this regards. For the lounge, food quality is up and down which confused and left sour taste in my mouth. Please select one - be good and consistent OR be bad and consistent. I think I would appreciate that more. I am waiting for the quality to be rectified, so I can keep supporting Voco F&B.

SECURITY AND EVERYBODY IN LOBBY, FRONT DESK AND DOORS - I am not very happy with the level of covid-19 measures in the hotel. At least on 4 separate occasions (during the night/midnight) I can see many guests are not wearing masks, especially I suspect restaurant/club guests - they are wandering freely and happily without masks in the lobby. Please note this can jeopardize your own family! - employees and long staying guests health. Don't be a sitting duck, lazy bum or tale government advice for granted! you have to be proactive and remind those guests to wear their masks at all time. If not please escort them out of this private property or alert Authority if they make any issues out of it. I hope Simon and management will take serious considerations on this, I will say again prevention is always better than cure. The costs of you rectifying this issue is more than prevention costs - both financially and IHG reputation (and your reputation as one of the world "Hotel Clean Champion").

Finally thank you all for your hard work and determination despite the harsh pandemic upon all of us. I truly adore each one of you, held your head high and smile. InshaAllah things will be better soon, I promise you that.

Yours sincerely
1809

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Five stars hotel..good service and staff very helpful.
Special thanks to Mr. Jamal for his assistance and actions.
Breakfast in restaurant was very tasty and very good.
Room location with city view very beautiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

It was amazing lovely place lovely staff but the only problem when u order from the restaurant it takes a long time that's it
Other then that all is adorable
I would like to thanks mariia for her great service

Leia mais
Ler menos

It’s remarkable stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Atmospher and view worth it easy access hotel and best view ever and specially Bart tube located at best corner of bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

Points well spent

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Stayed to celebrate my birthday. I have enjoyed every moment of spent there. From the warm welcome, amazing view from my room, bathroom, breakfast experience and helpful staff. Most importantly, the hotel is clean and you can feel safe as you can see sanitizers almost everywere. You can also see staff sanitizing key areas. Looking forward for my next visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My favourite hotel in DXB

By

outubro 27, 2020

My stay was great , facing a miscommunication with the Porters , but always the duty manager Adnan solve it , always welcoming me , also the staff was amazing , the rooms was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always on top

By

outubro 27, 2020

Really appreciate the reception staff , always make my stay great , special thanks to duty manager Adnan who always welcoming as a owner not as a guest

Leia mais
Ler menos