A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road

Dunstable

LU6 3DX

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Dunstable London Road
Distância do aeroporto

London Luton Airport 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1728 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1728avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    947
  • 4 Estrelas
    504
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    77
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

Helpful Staff

By

julho 09, 2022

Our flight was cancelled and it was a great option for a quick stop. Expensive but hopefully we can claim that back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staying in Luton/ Dunstable area

By

julho 08, 2022

The location for me was convenient with the M1 not too far.
A pleasant hotel, better than the other chain hotels, with breakfast included and a good selection.
I would recommend this hotel rather than the one by a petrol station / junction to the M1

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel - once I found it!

By

junho 17, 2022

My main problem was that my sat-nav (using LU6 3DX) delivered me near by in Finsbury Place but the hotel was not visible. An alternative address lead us to the right place.
A minor niggle was that in a twin bedded room the controller for the aircon was on a wall beside one of the beds which made the controller inaccessible overnight when the bed was occupied by my sleeping wife.
But overall the staff were very friendly, the choice of food good, and the stay was excelllent value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My asthma got worse

By

março 28, 2022

club

All good but I was coming from hospital they had availability and they delayed my checkin and sleep for 2h at 4am due to a technical reason which is rediculous. Due to the insomnia I got there, I got worse.. they were super happy to send me to an other place 4pm sick! License of this place needs to be reconsidered! It s not my job to tell them how they could work if they don't have system! Why the we have printed emergency reports!?! GM has a mendadory job to do here . It's not the title only but the actual work! This hotel to work as normal 24/7!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel,great service

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Good hotel,good service,friendly staff. Just coffee in the breakfast was very disgusting…..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Stay here a lot for business. Comfy beds, friendly staff. Highly reccomend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice comfortable budget hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Nice comfortable stay. This hotel has plenty parking and is well suited for people wishing to park large vehicles and have an early 6.30am breakfast. Both parking and breakfast are included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable clean hotel with excellent staff

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

We enjoyed an overnight stay late November 2021 and found our room to be well maintained and very clean. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was very busy and staff were doing their best to cope but some items were slow to be replenished and we had to queue for drinks from the coffee machine. Everywhere was.very clean and well cared for and Covid rules were followed so it felt very safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overnightstay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Super staff. Nice breakfast presentation, excellent stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and quiet, very comfortable stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

This hotel is easy to find. Just off the main road. Located at quiet area with great natural view. Staffs are excellent, whenever I go down to reception they remember me and my room number. Never have to mention it to the front desk staff. Breakfast was good and able to take back to my room. Overall great stay. And thanks for all the staffs who made my comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean hotel

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

Well designed modern hotel, well maintained with friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value great staff

By

novembro 17, 2021

Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff cannot do enough for you

Leia mais
Ler menos