A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Durham-Rtp

1818 East NC Hwy 54

Durham, North Carolina

27713

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Durham-Rtp 1818 East NC Hwy 54

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 868 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

868avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    490
  • 4 Estrelas
    197
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

Weekly stay

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

I was here for a week and the hotel was quiet. No noise outside although I went out just to get some air at times. The staff were great. Necole at the front desk was very pleasant. the cleaning crew, the ladies were nice too they would give you supplies when you asked with no issues. Ive stayed at hotels where some of the workers give you attitude about asking for a garbage bag or soap or towels. But these young ladies were pleasant and helpful. The maintainance guys Michael and Elton were helpful too. Basically the staff that I encountered were helpful and pleasant my whole stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A refreshingly wonderful experience

By

outubro 16, 2021

club

With friendly staff and newly renovated rooms my stay at the Candlewood Suites was uneventful. Furniture was well-appointed, bed was extremely comfortable and the air conditioner worked beautifully. There was plenty of hot water and the shower had great water pressure, couldn't ask for a better experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mattress was comfortable

By

outubro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed in hotel. Staff was not responsive at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room reeked of cigarette smoke and was not clean

By

outubro 13, 2021

Very disappointed in this hotel. I’m not sure how they received 4/5 stars online. My room reeked of cigarettes and the stench is still stained into my clothes. We were told our only option was to check out at 10 pm. Our room did not appear like the cleaning staff had come prior to our stay and if they did then it was a poor job. Trash was left in the trash can, not enough towels or toilet paper, no shampoo soap or conditioner available, stains on bedsheets and pillowcases. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone and definitely will not be staying here again. Waste of money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay

By

outubro 11, 2021

One of the cleanest hotels in the area. Very professional staff and very clean rooms. I will stay here again and recommend this hotel to all my family and friends

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Great Place for Night or Week

By

outubro 06, 2021

This is a great Candlewood Suites. The bed was comfortable and the appointments in the room are much improved from earlier versions of a Queen Candlewood Suite.

We stayed a night for a concert in a nearby town. Easy access to I-40. Close to a large mall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Contractor

By

outubro 05, 2021

I am a traveling contractor so I’m from hotel to hotel. I would definitely recommend this one. It is in a great location and the staff was very friendly. I’m OCD so of course it wasn’t clean enough for me but after a few touch ups it was as good as new.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't Stay Here

By

outubro 04, 2021

Hotel staff does NOT follow their cleaning policy. And complaints to front desk and management take multiple days to be addressed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean & good location

By

setembro 23, 2021

club

This was our first stay at a "suites" style facility for more than one night. I was attracted by the room rate. We didn't plan on using the kitchen, so that was of no benefit. The room was more spacious than typical motel rooms, and our room was clean. Comfortable bed and chairs, along with good sized TV. I just wasn't prepared for the sign in the bathroom that stated housekeeping service was once every 7 days. We were only staying 3 nights. I'm accustomed to daily room service and fresh towels placed in the bathroom. They did provide a laundry basket to lug towels down to the desk in exchange for fresh towels. The halls were quiet even though the place was booked. I wish motels provided luggage racks like in the "old days". Leaving a suitcase on the floor for 3 days is unappealing. Guests needed their room key to get in the main lobby door after 11 PM, so there was a level of security that prevented anyone from just strolling in. Overall, an OK place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Stay for UNC Football Game

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Great weekend getaway w/my wife for a UNC football game and visit with our daughter. Candlewood was a convenient location being only a 10-15 drive away from heavier congestion. We were greeted by a friendly front desk staff and the room was very clean - we appreciate both! The unexpected "welcome" with name on the lobby sign was an added personal touch I normally would expect to see at the Ritz or Omni so; I appreciated that very much. We'll be staying at Candlewood, Lord willing, the next weekend trip we take down to UNC. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Staff Horrible Rooms

By

setembro 22, 2021

Sadly we expected more from and IHG property. Although the staff were friendly and apologetic, our room did not meet the IHG Cleanliness Standard. We checked into a room with Black Mold all over the ceiling in our bathroom. Luckily the property manager was on duty. He was able to change our room. The new room had less issues and we decided to make the best of an uncomfortable situation. It was late and my family were tired from our five hour drive. Emotionally our discomfort with the room added to the reason we were in town. Stress plus grief does not make for a good mix. As a parent my priority is to my child and husband, the exposure to Black Mold has left my family uneasy with this Candlewood Suites. Update: I’ve tried to upload photos over 10 times at no success. There’s an error on the site.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

setembro 20, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful front desk service, no batteries in remote but front desk took care of immediately, no coffee pot to brew coffee in, must have forgotten to replace, but front desk area had free coffee each morning, not bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos