A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP

4912 S. Miami Blvd.

Durham, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27703

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP 4912 S. Miami Blvd.
Distância do aeroporto

Raleigh Durham Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1006 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1006avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    666
  • 4 Estrelas
    215
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Great hotel

By

novembro 24, 2022

Great stuff, nice cookies every evening and happy hour once a week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the beds and pillowa

By

novembro 21, 2022

Beds and pillows are the best.
Breakfast was the absolute worst. The only things that were edible was the prepackaged foods or the toast/breads. Pancake maker was not working and there was no dining staff to bring this to their attention.
Desk clerk upon check-in wasn't pleasant, kind of short and irritated for some reason. Didn't greet me upon walking in. I stood at the desk for a while, she was busy with someone on the phone. When she walked by me to pick up the phone, she didnt say anything to me. Even a "Hello, Ill be right with you" would have been nice. Instead she looked at me and walked towards her phone. Not a good first impression.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from Home

By

novembro 15, 2022

Absolutely great place to stay accessible to restaurants , staff is great welcomes you like you was family , could do with improving the quality of food though

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Value for money

By

novembro 11, 2022

Friendly staff
Clean rooms
Great breakfast spread
Definitely recommend to anyone
Will stay if in the area next time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to RTP

By

outubro 24, 2022

club

Decent hotel with close proximity to RTP. The hotel has been updated, the suite provides some extra space but not as nice as other IHG properties.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfactory

By

outubro 14, 2022

I stayed for 4 nights and housekeeping did not bother to clean my room on any of those days.
Pandemic is done and everyone is trying to go back to pre-pandemic travel plans and I remember clean room was a basic Holiday Inn promise, in the past.
Needless to say, I will not stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay while traveling.

By

outubro 03, 2022

This hotel was comfortable and well kept. The Checkin and out were fast. The complimentary breakfast was well done. Our room was comfortable and secure. We had a quiet night of rest. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 03, 2022

Clean facilities and good breakfast. Good service from front desk and breakfast crew.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superior Accomodations; Sensible Pricing

By

outubro 02, 2022

Clean, modern, efficient rooms in a property that is supremely convenient, secure and an excellent value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, recently updated, friendly staff, great prices, easy access - who can ask for more?

By

setembro 27, 2022

Visiting our daughter at UNC and most hotels were sold out or priced way high. Other hotels that were less expensive had so many negative reviews, we knew we would be miserable staying there. The reviews here were all positive and it made me confident in booking. And they were right - recently updated, clean, very friendly staff - and the price was hundreds cheaper per night! Why pay mite than double per night? It's just a bed in a room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient, Affordable, Clean & Helpful

By

setembro 02, 2022

Hotel was conveniently located for my needs just off I-40. I had a late arrival and the front desk staff made check in easy. Also, I had a special request the next morning and the staff was very accommodating & helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

julho 24, 2022

Friendly staff. Did online check-in. The manager recognized and had to show the front desk clerk how to do the check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos