A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Ealing

75 Broadway Ealing

London

W13 9BP

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Ealing 75 Broadway Ealing

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 964 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

964avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    725
  • 4 Estrelas
    189
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Hotel took booking, confirmed and sent welcome email despite being closed

By

agosto 13, 2020

club

The hotel was closed and took my booking, confirmed it, sent a welcome email and is now asking how my trip was.
Extremely poor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

junho 28, 2020

club

I had a really comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn, the room was large and clean with huge windows. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious and clean. Great blackout curtains. Food and staff were lovely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never Dissappointed with this Hotel and Prices

By

março 24, 2020

Have now stayed at this hotel 5 or 6 times and it never lets me down. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Always a
*5 star experience. Rooms are spotless and central for where I need to visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WEST EALING WAS FANTASTIC!

By

março 23, 2020

club

My fiancee and I travelled over from Spain for her mother's funeral and we needed local accommodation which we knew was the very newly built hotel.
Never imagined we would need to stay here but there was no space at the family home but were delighted with every aspect of our week long stay!
Every member of the hotel staff we encountered were really helpful with any request and made us feel totally welcome. Being a regular UK business traveller and seasoned world traveller this was a perfect stay with the best breakfast offer you can imagine, both hot and cold food to eat in or take away.
Congratulations to the franchise owners for having such a fantastic offer and a team of staff who were second to none!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

março 22, 2020

I stayed there at the beginning of the particular upturn in coronavirus cases in London. Despite being concerned (I asked them, they did not volunteer this) the staff remained polished, professional and as positive as they could possibly be. Please pass this on to them - they helped make my stay as good as it could be under these circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Issues with the showrr

By

março 18, 2020

The Door into the shower is very narrow, not the best If you are carrying a little weight on you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very modern, great breakfast, amazing staff

By

março 18, 2020

Check in is easy, the rooms look brand new, the staff is very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Consistently good

By

março 14, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times over the past year. The front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. In no particular order, thank you to Joanna, Ema, Siti, Noemi, Khaoula and those I have forgotten for your ongoing hospitality. You are all excellent representatives for IHG.

Obviously I need to be nitpicky about something and that is housekeeping. Sometimes spoons and cups are not clean (I'm glad I check before use) and the housekeeping staff are not conscious of the noise they make when they chat in the hallways. Nevertheless, this is my preferred HI/HI Express in west London and I've stayed in all of them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

MR

By

março 13, 2020

platinumelite

Its a good hotel with good access to shops, restaurants and public transport. Its biggest problem is parking for vehicle bringing and taking guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A little gem

By

março 12, 2020

club

Situated a little off the beaten track in West Ealing this hotel is worth making the effort for. Really comfortable with great staff. Perfect for a weekend trip. Highly recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay on a budget

By

março 11, 2020

Ealing is a great hotel, being far enough but not to far from zone 1 (central of London), having enough public transport to get you to there. Also the hotel is placed 1 km away from a Ealing shopping center and there are a lot of restaurants around to eat a dinner at.
The staff are very polite and helpful, wanting to help even at exit.
The breakfast had enough veriaty to our taste, having vegan and kosher meat.
The room itself was cleaned but the sheets weren’t switch at all the whole stay (6 days), and the trash can at the toilets wasn’t emptied at all.
There are a lot of sirens outside at nights that can be heard loud and clear from the room, that might be hard for light sleepers to stay asleep at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 08, 2020

club

Great price for a stay while visiting family. Very clean. Staff very friendly and efficient

Leia mais
Ler menos