A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites East Syracuse - Carrier Circle

6550 Baptist Way

East Syracuse, NOVA YORK

13057

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

East Syracuse - Carrier Circle 6550 Baptist Way

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 791 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

791avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    453
  • 4 Estrelas
    165
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    60

Very utilitarian hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

This hotel is very blue collar. Nothing is truly bad about the hotel, it's just very worn. To the scuffed paint in the hallway walls, the grease and scuff marks on the doors, to the cleaning lady that walks down the halls yelling at an imaginary boss, yeah this place is great! I think the piece of resistance was the dead bug in the bathroom. That was hot. Also, we had no remote in the room. We asked for another one and we were given one with no back to hold the batteries, so the front staff used Scotch Tape. Nothing but class here at Candlewood Suites.

If you need a place to sleep, and that's it. Then stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean, good smelling room

By

dezembro 10, 2021

I had a great stay at Candelwood Syracuse! I will be back next year!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay overnight

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Hotel was quiet and I liked the full kitchen and the clean rooms right near the Thruway Nick's pizza right down the street the best in Syracuse

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, but no pool

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

we loved our stay, absolutely nothing wrong with the hotel, except they lacked a pool/hot tub

Leia mais
Ler menos

Neat and Clean everything. Superb experience.

By

novembro 30, 2021

Clean and fresh everything. Everything was on point and staff was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unclean and not responsive

By

novembro 22, 2021

The room was unclean and not prepared adequately for us before arrival. The floor was unswept and the counters were sticky. The AC had cigarette burns on it. I brought this to the attention of the front desk staff and was told someone would be up to clean it and nobody ever showed up. Truly one of the worst candlewood suites I have ever been to. It makes me not want to use IHG hotels anymore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at candlewood

By

novembro 19, 2021

Staff is courteous, rooms are nice. Within short distance of local restaurants. Really can’t ask for much more

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's like a tiny apartment

By

novembro 18, 2021

Love it, very usable space, great to have a working kitchen and gym to use. Most of the laundry machines work, the one on the left seems to be down a lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Suite and Place on a long trip

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

I was surprised the room came with a full kitchen and ice maker in the fridge. I was able then to get some things for breakfast while out to dinner and fix them in the morning.
The Front Desk staff was very friendly and accommodating to suggest Delmonico's Steak House for dinner and it was excellent !
I would definitely stay here again. Great Value, comfortable bed and room and good service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

novembro 04, 2021

Great location.
Pet friendly was a huge plus for us!
Front desk staff was very nice!
Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, badly-maintained rooms

By

outubro 30, 2021

From broken bathtubs, uncleaned toilets to food crumbs near counters to stained carpeting to smoke-filled smells and uncleaned shoe prints, this location had it all. Quite atypical of the usual Candlewood suites. The staff were friendly and apologetic but couldn’t do much more as housekeeping schedules are once a week at this time. Maybe the hotel should also stay open once a week, in that case!?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review of stay

By

outubro 13, 2021

I just mentioned earlier 2 times.
Dirty rooms and carpet. Stained with god knows what. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Bed creaking stove not working. One drinking cup/ glass and one spoon !!

Leia mais
Ler menos