A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn East Windsor - Cranbury Area

399 Monmouth Street

East Windsor, New Jersey

08520

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

East Windsor - Cranbury Area 399 Monmouth Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1226 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1226avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    668
  • 4 Estrelas
    260
  • 3 Estrelas
    121
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    92

Clean and friendly

By

junho 29, 2022

The place is clean, new and the staff are very nice. The place has good breakfast and a nice pool. Bunnies graze around pool. TV is nice. Bed is comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent amenities, comfortable bed, and great view

By

junho 27, 2022

I will say that I did sleep comfortably at the Holiday Inn, and the hotel amenities were excellent. The front desk staff was friendly.
I had an awesome view of the swimming pool, and their gym satisfied my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Below IHG standards

By

junho 21, 2022

platinumelite

There was one person in front of me to check in. She was complaining that she had made a reservation for a specific room and amenities which was not available. The desk clerk asked her to step aside while she got in touch with the manager to assist her.

When I stepped to the counter and told the clerk I had a reservation, she asked what kind of room I would like. I told her that I should already have a room assigned and she responded that the had so many people checking in that rooms were assigned on a first come first serve basis.

When I asked her abount my free drinks, she told me she didn't anything about that but I could have some bonus points if i would like.

I have stayed at this Hotel 5 times in the past and was not pleased with check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel room are clean and restaurant is delicious.

By

junho 20, 2022

The beds are clean and comfortable! The hotel Restaurant was delicious and a relaxing atmosphere. The hotel front desk needs to be more efficient with dealing with smoking guests in the rooms when a complaint is given.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

maio 31, 2022

This hotel has been recently renovated and is a very clean and comfortable hotel. Walking in the man at the front desk was extremely personable and did everything he could for each guest to make sure they were important. People like him bring you back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Understaffed

By

maio 29, 2022

Perhaps a better experience in less busy circumstances. There were several large groups. The staff seemed to try very hard. I had to remind them of my IHG membership.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

maio 23, 2022

Excellent venue - large spaces for conferences. Rooms were very clean and were kept that way. Staff were friendly. Overall a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clealiness was amazing and staff was very helpful.

By

maio 16, 2022

I would stay here again just on the fact that this locatoin was one of the cleanest and the staff was amazing and very helpful. The lady was very welcoming and assisted me with all my needs including surrouding areas to get food and she even drew up a map!

Leia mais
Ler menos

very clean, perfect for our stay

By

maio 10, 2022

We were in town for a basketball tournament. The girl who checked us in was very friendly. The hotel, and specifically our room was very clean. Great value for the stay. The only negative was the girl who checked us out. She was very short and rude and all we asked to do was change the card being charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Night auditor had a very nasty attitude

By

abril 26, 2022

My room was fine but my friend's room had ants. We did not truly have a block roomed for the wedding event because someone outside the wedding was booked directly across the couple getting married. This caused issues and the night auditor showed no empathy and had a nasty attitude

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Housekeeping

By

março 04, 2022

club

This Holiday Inn was the cleanest hotel I have been in with this chain. I truly appreciate their work and hope that they are appreciated by the hotel.

No food available on Sunday nights. The front desk staff on Sunday was terrible in suggesting any places to eat. I was generally told “ turn left and you will find something” Maybe a list of area restaurants or a more helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank You

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Stayed here for an extended TDY for the Air Force. The staff here was very friendly and room was extremely clean and cleaning staff was very "on point" with the room service!

My King size bed was very comfortable and appreciated the charm of East Windsor and Hightstown. I felt very safe in this area and around the hotel.

My only con was just the breakfast, didn't expect to pay for breakfast but understandable based on the restaurant downstairs. I've been to multiple Holiday Inns and am used to free continental breakfast. Oh well.

Thank you very much! Will stay here again if I am ever staying in New Jersey again!

Leia mais
Ler menos