A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Southampton-Eastleigh M3,Jct13

Leigh Road

Southampton

Eastleigh

SO50 9PG

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Southampton-Eastleigh M3,Jct13 Leigh Road Southampton

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4.1

com base em 1494 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1494avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    698
  • 4 Estrelas
    428
  • 3 Estrelas
    201
  • 2 Estrelas
    100
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

Pre cruise stay

By

30 June 2022

Great location and the reception staff were really helpful at check in and when arranging the taxi to the port.
Restaurant for evening meal was overpriced and food quality average at best.
Breakfast was a buffet which had a good selection and was a good quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

21 June 2022

Great facilities down stairs
Wide variety in breakfast choices
rooms leaves lot to be desired beds and pillows comfortable
Freindly staff
Busy car park and you have to pay to use.
Needs more than 4 disabled bays

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not as child friendly for a paultons break

By

19 June 2022

Room isn't a family room it's a double bed and a pull out sofa chair, all metal surrounds, not suitable for my 2.5 year old at all.
Evening buffet for children terrible and meals avaliable to buy instead.
Playroom advertised, broken playhouse with exposed broken plastic and train set table with no trains.. Not suitable for children.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel with pool and kids area.

By

18 June 2022

Had a great stay at this hotel my children loved the kids area and the swimming pool. Will definitely use again when needed. The room was big enough and had everything for what we needed. Bathroom was ok but could do with a little updating as when showering it leaked on the floor a bit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms and environs need a lot of TLC

By

17 June 2022

It is a shame that dedicated staff have their care and effort undermined by management/owners who do not plough enough of their takings back into what was once, no doubt, an excellent hotel. The food is mediocre, the rooms have peeling wall paper, bathrooms still have shower curtains. These not only stick to you as you shower, they also leak profusely onto the bathroom floor. Today, that is just poor - no excuse.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service and quality of food

By

14 June 2022

Poor service. Took almost 2 hours to get food and get out
Drinks arrived after starter
Staff had to be told 3 times
Food went to the same incorrect table 3 times.
Quality of food wasn’t up to standard

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not such a good room

By

07 June 2022

club

After staying here in March, we repeated our booking before embarking on a cruise. Previously, we had a downstairs room and slept well. This time our room had a rattling air conditioning which kept my wife awake. In hindsight, we should have complained that morning.
As before, the staff are very good and the ease of getting to the cruise terminal means we will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value, exceptional staff

By

15 May 2022

The hotel has excellent facilities, which differentiates it from many other hotels in the area. The staff are extremely helpful, with particular mention of Jake in front of house.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All a bit tired

By

04 May 2022

club

Im sure everyone is trying to catch up after the pandemic so it may not come as a surprise to learn that this hotel is way behind the usual standard. No staff at fault just a real lack of investment. The IHG website is not very clear and using Parking Eye to police the carparks is a huge mistake as they are the most unfriendly company ever.

All in all the company needs to take more care of staff to employ the best and then get the paint out and ditch Parking eye.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

27 April 2022

Not a bad location for visiting Paultins Park (£20 taxi).
Friendly and helpful staff.
Nice open bar area with a well stocked bar.
Good swimming pool, the steam and sauna are a great addition.
The rooms could do with an update and some sound deadening.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Overnight Stay

By

27 March 2022

club

Chose this hotel for the easy parking, easy access to the motorway but far enough away not to hear it. Good room, good breakfast and reception staff who were interested in us - on our way to catch a ship. Twenty minutes easy walk through quiet roads to the Swan Shopping Centre to kill time in the morning. In addition, a comfortable lounge with complementary newspapers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent short stay with great service

By

20 January 2022

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times - very handy for visiting family. Location couldn't be better, just off M3 and easy to walk in to Eastleigh shops from hotel. I love the fact it has a swimming pool, a huge plus for me. The breakfasts on both mornings were superb - I don't usually have a cooked breakfast so the choice of cereals, fruit, nuts, cheese, bread, juice, milks were super. Room very comfortable as always (I heard that rooms are to be updated soon). The rate was very reasonable for January. Very helpful, friendly staff. No complaints!

The reason I gave room and comfort 4/5 was that the room was a little cold at times. We worked out how to put the heating up a degree or two and put the fan on but it didn't make it very warm. Not really a problem - I could have asked reception but didn't!

Leia mais
Ler menos