A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Edimburgo - Centro da Cidade

Picardy Place

Edinburgh

EH1 3JT

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Edimburgo - Centro da Cidade Picardy Place
Distância do aeroporto

Edinburgh Airport 9 MI/ 14.48 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 2270 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2270avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1367
  • 4 Estrelas
    650
  • 3 Estrelas
    135
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Good location and nice staff

By

agosto 16, 2022

platinumelite

We stayed there from London trip. The location is very good, close to Royal Mile and centre. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for staying in Edinburg.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable staying

By

agosto 03, 2022

The bed was very comfortable and large! The shower was . Very clean room and many channels on TV. Nice room control temperature. Very quiet hotel! Very nice breakfast but I would prefer some dairy as well. Coffee is really good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No mobility, no place for your clothes, horrible breakfast

By

julho 16, 2022

If you need mobility, forget this hotel. Starting from the entrance, you have climb stairs in this hotel. Even to reach elevators. So be prepared to carry your luggages inside the building. There is no space for your clothes. Yes there is a hanger but that’s it. And the breakfast is horrible. We had to have our breakfast outside the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two Visits, same issues

By

julho 15, 2022

platinumelite

I have been a Premium Elite member of IHG for many years and this was definitely the worst Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in.
1) There are six steep stairs from the street to the main entrance with out ramps or assistance so you must carry your bags and then there are three stairs down to the elevator and depending on the floor, there are 4 more stairs to carry bags up after getting off the elevator. - then you get to reverse it on check0ut
2) My status was not recognized on my stay from 30June-1 July and I was neither offered points nor a free drink; but it was on my stay on 9 July.
3) I was refused check out the night before departure and was told to do it in the morning. (1 July)
4) I was refused information on a late check out (1 hour) and told I needed to check in the morning. (10 July)
5) Breakfast selections were adequate if you were the first ones there but after about 9AM, most of the eggs were gone and there seemed to be no urgency in getting them replaced.
The Holiday Inn Express in City Center Edinburgh does not represent the IHG brand well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 04, 2022

Great stay at this conveniently located hotel. The friendly staff really made the hotel stay a pleasure. Early checkin was granted without asking, they could not have been more accommodating and helpful during our overnight stay. Will definitely look to book here again when staying in Edinburgh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, clean rooms

By

julho 04, 2022

Nice and clean hotel. Comfy beds. Breakfast buffé. Good location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice building in a great location

By

junho 24, 2022

It was good to have a direct tram connection to the airport. The hotel is in a nice old stylish building, but comfortably modern inside. Almost all the major attractions of Edinburgh can be reached by walking. Staff was helpful. Our room was very quiet and comfortable. we arrived with a kid, he also had a comfortable bed on the sofa. Even 2 kids would have fit well. The cabinets are very tiny but at last we could unpack our staff. There were enough power outlets and good WiFi in the room. The bathroom is small, it would have been good to have some additional hooks for the towels next to the shower or on the door. there were very limited breakfast choices, and every day the same food.
Overall we had a great time there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HolidY inn

By

junho 21, 2022

Close to activities/sites I wanted to see

Decent breakfast/ ok coffee machine

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not like US Holiday Inn Express

By

junho 06, 2022

We stayed in this hotel because we recognized the name and expected some of the services from a Holiday Inn Express. This hotel looked to be a mismatch of two buildings that were put together. The stairways was all over the place and some elevators didn’t go to certain floors. The elevator on the bottom floor had to go up one flight of stairs to either take down your luggage or take up your luggage in the service elevator was broken as was other one floor service elevators. The floors especially on the sixth floor were very creaky as was the floor in our room and I felt sorry for the people below us. The door for the bathroom was very strange. It either closed off the whole bathroom or it closed off the toilet area. There was no laundry service at all in this hotel which we use when we travel and the closest laundromat was about a half a mile away which we found very inconvenient. When I went to grab a cup of coffee and a paper cup to go after breakfast I was told I couldn’t do that which was very strange. The breakfast was mediocre at best. The best quality was the location in relation to downtown Edinburg.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location in Edinburgh

By

maio 30, 2022

Great location in the city, attentive staff, good selection at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exemplary Service

By

maio 29, 2022

The service here is beyond terrific- I wish I could rate them higher! Anna, Annathalie, and Sohail especially were fabulous! They went above and beyond in their service, helpfulness, and kindness to me, even anticipating some of my needs before I asked. I was in a bind during my stay with this hotel, but every effort was made to make my experience as comfortable as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exemplary Service

By

maio 29, 2022

club

I very suddenly had to book a stay at this location at the end of a scheduled trip, as I tested positive for covid and couldn't fly home to the US. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. While I was stranded with no family, friends, or contacts of any kind in the country, the hotel was the lifeline that helped me through every step of the process of returning. I especially want to thank three employees in particular: Anna, Annathalie, and Sohail who went above and beyond in their customer service and went out of their way to show me kindness and understanding in an extremely stressful 11 days. My sincerest thanks to Anna, Annathalie, Sohail, and Holiday Inn Express City Center Edinburgh for their care, their warmth, and for being my home away from home during my convalescence and recovery.

Leia mais
Ler menos