A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Edinburgh The George

19 - 21 George Street

Edinburgh

EH2 2PB

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 131 2251251

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Edinburgh The George 19 - 21 George Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 419 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

419avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    279
  • 4 Estrelas
    82
  • 3 Estrelas
    27
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Fantastic location in beautiful building

By

agosto 16, 2022

All staff are wonderful in this lovely hotel. The service is excellent. Unbeatable. Exceeding expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome location and experience

By

agosto 16, 2022

Amazing Location
Amazing Customer Service
Amazing Food
Immaculate hotel
Recommend this hotel for any trips to Edinburgh, very central for sightseeing. Great for romantic weekend, friends and family gathering.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, in the centre but not too busy.

By

agosto 13, 2022

Greeting on arrival was excellent. Room was excellent and view over Edinburgh rooftops to the Forth spectacular, in fairness helped but the current heatwave. Great location for our visit to the Tattoo and will be staying again next time we come to the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding Room Accommodations, Attention to Detail and Top Tier Service

By

agosto 12, 2022

Upon entry to the hotel I was greeted by friendly staff that reviewed the parameters of my stay and checked me in swiftly. The interaction was not only efficient but warm and friendly, which started my positive experience with the hotel. My room was just gorgeous with so much attention to detail in the amenities provided that I almost wanted to stay in the room for the duration of my visit. The space was so ample and decorated warmly with such excellent taste that I felt more like I was at home rather than a hotel room. Definitely my next visit to Edinburgh will entail a stay at The Intercontinental The George.

Leia mais
Ler menos

RE Bedroom

By

agosto 11, 2022

Room great, only one observation on 347 if the TV was on a bracket , could swivel to watch in bed..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the price

By

agosto 09, 2022

The room was very small and hot upon arrival. The room and bathroom could use some upkeep of the nice finishings. There is no water pressure in the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

the hotel fails me unfortunately

By

agosto 07, 2022

it's unacceptable to discover unfinished wine bottles and dirty spoon left behind in the mini bar. unfortunately, nobody cleans this up nor refills it. the faulty lift makes accessibility difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but rooms are old and run down

By

agosto 03, 2022

The location of the hotel is perfect. Unfortunately the rooms are very old and substandard for this price. Did not meet expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom

By

julho 31, 2022

Poorly designed. Considering the space constraints would be better without bath. Could not actually bend over the sink to brush teeth!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fine hotel, good location

By

julho 30, 2022

The George is a fine hotel in a good location. It’s in great shape and enjoyable to stay in. The housekeeping is poor and needs attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy checkin and comfortable beds

By

julho 23, 2022

club

Appreciated the service during check-in for 5 people in our party with a lot of luggage that needed storing until we could check-in later in the day.
Comfortable beds and wonderful location....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our room was very spacious with a separate claw foot bath tub and and rain head shower.

By

julho 22, 2022

The George was centrally located to the Edinburgh Castle, Holyrood Castle, local transportation, shopping and restaurants. The hotel staff very very friendly and informative. Our room was well appointed with plenty of storage.

Leia mais
Ler menos