Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

20 Princes Street

Edinburgh

EH2 2AN

United Kingdom

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Edinburgh - Princes Street 20 Princes Street
Distância do aeroporto

Edinburgh Airport 8.1 MI/ 13.04 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 881 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

881avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    581
  • 4 Estrelas
    194
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Beautiful room and great value for money

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Really nice stay, room was set up beautifully and staff were more than happy to help with everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

Had a great stay here last week. Room was beautiful and in a great location. Only issue we had was we would have liked new towels during the stay, bins emptied etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Great service. Good food

By

novembro 21, 2020

Modern bathroom. Comfortable bed.
Bedroom rather masculine ...
Unfortunately had issues with noise and overheated room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel experience at an amazing price in the centre of Edinburgh

By

novembro 19, 2020

A very good hotel overlooking Princess Street in the centre of Edinburgh which isn't going to break the bank. Huge, comfortable bed, superb eggs benedict for brekkie and well designed rooms. I'll be back!!
Fitz

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT 5*

By

novembro 18, 2020

We had a great overnight stay, girl who was there at reception and served our breakfast was a pleasant helpful staff member and looked after all our needs. Room was great with a large comfortable bed, food was great as was breakfast, couldn’t fault anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

My daughter and I had a fantastic time at the Hotel Indigo Princess Street and would highly recommend. Staff fantastic, extremely helpful, wonderful location and great room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay for 1 night.

By

novembro 17, 2020

Amazing hotel, very posh inside and out, great rates and beautiful room design. Delicious breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surprise Location

By

novembro 16, 2020

Hadn’t been to the Indego before so we were surprised at the view frame the dining room.. I booked on line because they offered an evening meal, with all the differing and silly restrictions in the UK this was a safe option as for some reason you can’t eat out in Edinburgh after 6.00 pm! I tried wonder why 6.00 pm was significant, as it gets dark at 5.00 pm.
Anyway the Idego subsequently informed us the restaurant would be closed, so our meal would be a restricted menu and served in our room.
This was excellent, served quickly, if only a restricted choice..
the room was excellent , bathroom with twin shower option. Breakfast was served in the roomy restaurant, the staircases have got to be walked just to see the portraits of Scottish inventors and famous artists etc. The Restaurant has a view across the city, try and get a window table.
The breakfast was one of the best with haggles of cause, we had them make porridge for us first which was excellent.
Staff were really friendly especially the Spanish waiter super chap.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great find!

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

We loved our 2 night stay in the Hotel Indigo, the location was perfect, minutes walk from the train station and right on Princess Street, the staff coped well with the difficult circumstances and everything was done professionally, food was good particularly breakfast, well done all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing!!!

By

novembro 04, 2020

The loveliest stay during these weird times. Staff so friendly snd helpful. Sanitisation stations all around the hotel with a one way system in place. Upgraded room to a very large spacious, luxurious room. Loved every minute of our stay. Restraunts food was amazing. Breakfast was delicious. Couldn’t fault anything. Would thoroughly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thankyou!

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

The staff really went above and beyond during our stay. Every single one of them was super kind and very attentive and despite the restrictions due to Covid and the restrictions in Edinburgh our stay really was perfection! My boyfriend even proposed in the restaurant because he felt that was the best place while we were there!

The only downside was we prefer synthetic pillows and duvets over feather but that is purely a personal preference and nothing against the hotel. Cant wait to come back!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

Stayed in indigo hotel on Saturday 24th November on the fb deal. I can't fault anything with this hotel. Room, food and staff all amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos