A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

20 Princes Street

Edinburgh

EH2 2AN

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Edinburgh - Princes Street 20 Princes Street
Distância do aeroporto

Edinburgh Airport 8.1 MI/ 13.04 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1108 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1108avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    718
  • 4 Estrelas
    246
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Great welcome and great location

By

agosto 05, 2022

| very pleasant one night stay, wish it could have been longer. Comfortable bed so we slept well. Lovely breakfast. All the staff so friendly and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely time in Edinburgh

By

agosto 01, 2022

Beautiful room, comfortable bed and very friendly staff.
Had breakfast in restaurant - great choice, very attentive staff and foid was delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 23, 2022

The hotel was brilliant, really friendly service, the room was great, really comfortable. Easily my best stay as an IHG member!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Indigo, Princess Street, Edinburgh

By

julho 22, 2022

Great location and great bar area with stupendous views of the City, but was let down by a request that had been acknowledged and dealt with in a timely and exceptional manor prior to arrival being completely ignored on arrival and feel let down by the process

Leia mais
Ler menos

The perfect city centre hotel

By

julho 10, 2022

Loved the hospitality from check-in to check-out and everything inbetween. Thank you team and highly recommend other guests to stay in this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service top notch

By

julho 10, 2022

We arrived quite early for check-in due to an early international flight. The front desk staff person Zoe was welcoming and gave several excellent suggestions for spending some time while waiting for our room to be ready. We had a lovely day and came back to the hotel exhausted, to find that we were upgraded and our room was ready! The bar and restaurant staff were also excellent. Highly recommended!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

julho 09, 2022

Perfect location for a quick stop in Edinburgh, we were lucky enough to be upgraded to one of the larger rooms which was a treat. The bed was very comfortable and despite overlooking the road it was quiet enough for a good night sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and staff

By

julho 08, 2022

Overal experience great
Bathroom mainly would need a bit of TLC

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent stays

By

julho 07, 2022

club

I have stayed here twice in the last month. Both times I have had to ask for hand soap for the bathroom and my room key stopped working. It’s a pain having to go from the 5th floor down to reception since no one picked up the phone when I tried calling down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

julho 06, 2022

Should indicate when booking you don't have any lifts access to rooms meaning those with mobility issues have to take stairs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location, Amazing Staff

By

julho 03, 2022

i have had my issues with this hotel in the past but my goodness how it has changed!

The room was fanataastic with my being able to havea my first solid night's sleep in a long time.

The staff are wonderfully attentive.

the restaurant staff were marvellous as well, with the menu choices being adequate ( a bit more choices would be great). The food I ate was perfectly cooked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and Room Quality

By

junho 28, 2022

Great Location for tourists, exceptional room design with quirky extras.
Bathroom with modern features.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Only downside was the constant loud noise from busy street

Leia mais
Ler menos