Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place

Edinburgh

EH1 3JD

United Kingdom

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Edinburgh 51-59 York Place

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1595 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1595avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1022
  • 4 Estrelas
    361
  • 3 Estrelas
    106
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Nice stay

By

dezembro 20, 2020

Got upgrade for elite status,but was not welcomed as an Elite member on arrival
No offer of Amenity although 600 points were deposited in account

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds, chic rooms

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Lovely decor, very relaxing and private. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect family stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

We stayed in the family room which is the biggest room in the hotel and was perfect for our short break away. Hotel is in an excellent central location, easy to get to and from the train station and around the city. This was our second stay and we weren’t disappointed. Will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aweebreak!

By

novembro 05, 2020

Great location and friendly staff, getting 40% off parking a plus too

Leia mais
Ler menos

First class hotel

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Stayed at Hotel Indigo, York Place, Edinburgh. Fantastic friendly service during my stay from front desk. Room was clean, spacious with excellent facilities. Mini bar was stocked with free Irn Bru

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommended.

By

novembro 02, 2020

Lovely rooms. Quality, comfortable beds, towels etc. Enjoyed the complimentary items in the fridge.Friendly staff, good location. Breakfast was excellent with quality items used.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and location

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. Room was perfect for what we needed. Situated close to everything but not too close. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic the breakfast first class and staff friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really nice hotel in good location

By

outubro 25, 2020

Because we visited during COVID restrictions there was nowhere to go out, so we spent the whole evening in our room, which meant we very much appreciated the big TV with streaming services. The room was attractively decorated and furnished, with a nice modern feel and a good amount of space. The bed was comfortable and the shower was excellent. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and it was great that they offered us proper cutlery and plates for our takeaway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Welcomed by staff with an upgrade. My room was clean and tidy. Staff were helpful and obliging to help where they possibly could.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommended hotel

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Although we visited Edinburgh during the pandemic at a time when there were lots of restrictions in place, the hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and cared for.
The hotel is very clean and has all the appropriate safety measures in place.
Every member of staff we saw was helpful and friendly, and recommended takeaways that we could order as all restaurants and bars were closed at the time of our visit.
The room was clean and very well furnished which made our stay even more comfortable and enjoyable.
We would love to visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Staff were friendly yet professional. Breakfast was excellent.Bed was comfortable which made the whole experience a must for a return booking.

Leia mais
Ler menos