A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Edimburgo

51-59 York Place

Edinburgh

EH1 3JD

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Edimburgo 51-59 York Place

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1728 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1728avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1115
  • 4 Estrelas
    390
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    77
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Good Edinburgh centre stay

By

agosto 06, 2022

Great location for Edinburgh’s New Town and the tram from the airport stops literally outside the door. Room was very clean, spacious, and pleasantly decorated. Staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Good breakfast too.

The hotel does not have a restaurant for evening meals, although you are spoilt for choice within a few minutes walk. Would also be quieter at night if those trams didn’t ring their bells every time they set off - although there is not much the hotel can do about that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, comfortable bed and spacious room

By

agosto 04, 2022

I liked the proximity of the hotel and the staff were very polite and nice, stay was very good. I loved the bed and rooms were spacious unlike most property in Edinburg
Breakfast not much veg option but this is a common problem across Europe so no complaints

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing hotel and staff

By

julho 28, 2022

Hotel is located in a perfect spot to visit all the sites. Staff were attentive and couldn’t do enough. I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough and will be visiting again as soon as possible!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A pleasant place of rest in a busy city

By

julho 23, 2022

The holiday did not start well (due to public transportation during the hottest day of the year), but the staff were very welcoming, and the hotel is very conveniently placed within the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

julho 23, 2022

One block to Waverly train on Princess St, but very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Edinburgh Hotel

By

julho 18, 2022

This hotel was close to restaurants and attractions. It was clean and the staff was excellent - very helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable, great service

By

junho 26, 2022

We were upgraded and that was nice. Was only a one night stay, but staff alerted us to the convenience of taking the nearby and more affordable tram to the airport. Great location. Comfortable room. Wish that there was real coffee though (not instant).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

By

junho 25, 2022

The rooms were spacious and very clean. The in room free drinks and chocolates biscuits reflected the Scottish theme and were suitably devoured. The staff could not have been more helpful if they tried. I had bought some food to take back home and asked the staff if they would keep the food in a fridge until I was ready to go. This was never a issue and was sorted in 30 seconds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quirky in a good way!

By

junho 16, 2022

Lovely stay in a really handy location. Staff and service were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best in edinburgh

By

junho 12, 2022

Have stayed many times and booked for November again .staff are great and so willing to help

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at Indigo Edinburgh

By

junho 09, 2022

Overall a very nice hotel. My only very minor quibble is that the TV is placed directly at foot of bed in my room.Room was very spaciuos though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great

By

maio 14, 2022

club

The hotel is in a great location, easy to go everywhere. The staff is very nice. We checked in by Miguel, who was very friendly and helpful, a special big thanks to him. Also, Denisse was nice too, she made us feel comfortable. The ladies and gentlemen in the breakfast were working hard with smiles, even though it was quite busy. We only remember the 2 ladies' name, Rachel and Leysi. Thanks to you guys again. We will definitely go back to stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos