A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn El Paso Airport

6351 Gateway Boulevard West

El Paso, Texas

79925

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 915 7724088

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

El Paso Airport 6351 Gateway Boulevard West

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1166 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1166avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    756
  • 4 Estrelas
    236
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

south facing rooms may be noisy

By

junho 23, 2022

This hotel's location is great, and the Holiday brand has its reputation, but our room faced the freeway, on top of the first floor's roof, and I could hear traffic, i.e. emergency vehicles, all night long. I know this isn't the hotel's fault but it is a factor. I'm sure not all rooms experience this much outside noise, and for some, this may not even be an issue. Otherwise, our stay here was brief but worth it. We were allowed to rest in preparation of dropping off our daughter, early at the airport and were from an hour away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

junho 17, 2022

You guys need better beds, new rugs, better food …. New ACcunit in the whole building , I enjoyed the pool … needs new renovations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

junho 07, 2022

Thank you for a great stay and a professional staff that took care of the guests. breakfast was good and the staff was very Professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

maio 31, 2022

I’ve stayed here many times. I always feel welcome and safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel convenient to the airport

By

maio 27, 2022

Excellent front desk employee, comfortable beds and well kept rooms. I didn’t use the pool or the food service. The hallways were clean and the other guests were quiet. Very good experience overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Stop

By

maio 24, 2022

club

The staff was very pleasant and helpful especially when I needed to change my room as the first room's A/C was not functioning correctly. My second room was pleasant but the coffee machine was not brewing, thankfully the staff had coffee available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great disappointment

By

maio 20, 2022

Overall cleanliness was very poor. Exterior/parking lot was littered with cig butts a d trash. Coffee upon arrival was not fresh or hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and welcoming

By

maio 18, 2022

Friendly staff and clean room. Also they have good room service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

awesome

By

maio 16, 2022

very comfortable and clean. front desk person very friendly and caring about my stay. bed very comfortable and room clean. all around great experience. highly recommend to anyone visiting the base or el paso.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very relaxing!

By

maio 13, 2022

I always stay at Holiday Inn’s and as always very pleased with the cleanliness of the properties. I would like to see better recognition for being in the rewards program and perhaps see some great offers for future stays for its members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

abril 28, 2022

The friendly and helpful staff as well as the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel made is a great place to stay, especially for a 7 day stay. The restaurant on site made it convenient especially in the mornings and after a long day room service was available as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Cleaning Team

By

março 14, 2022

The cleanliness of the room was great! The first night we came back to our room and found our beds and linens fresh and the bathroom toiletries tidied up.
The hotel was undergoing a huge renovation. The wall lamp was missing from in-between our two queen beds and we used the desk lamp to suffice. The shower bar was in-between removal and replacement and unsecured to the wall. The fitness center was torn up and not available.
All appliances were working and the fresh coffee was nice to wake up to in the morning. The breakfast omelets needed some love as they seemed to be prefabbed eggs with ingredients tossed in to make up the meal. The potatoes were crisp and tasty and the coffee was delicious.
The front check-in young lady may have been a trainee, but was not able to check us in upon arrival since we had used the online check-in tool that was new to the hotel. The screen indicated that we were not at the correct hotel. She also forgot our requested extra blanket but brought it up at once when asked again.
Ample available parking and close to Ft Bliss.

Leia mais
Ler menos