A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport

101 Taylor Avenue

Essington, PENSILVÂNIA

19029

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Philadelphia Airport 101 Taylor Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1537 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1537avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    802
  • 4 Estrelas
    342
  • 3 Estrelas
    168
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    113

Stay Away

By

janeiro 25, 2022

Elevator was down for maintenance it would have been nice to know upon arrival. Room phone was inoperable and there was a plastic bag on the smoke alarm. I did not see the smoke alarm until I was checking out, when I mentioned to the front desk, I stated I am glad there wasn't a fire they giggled. Very unprofessional. Will never stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice people - Property needs to be updated

By

janeiro 03, 2022

platinumelite

Donna at the front desk was great! the lobby was great, however, the hotel hallways and rooms (mainly carpet) could use a little update.

Overall, very reasonable, but definitely needs some carpet as it looked very old and weathered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfy

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay that allowed my wife and I ample time to sleep and recover from our flight. Clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Place to stay near the airport.

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

The staff was excellent.
Really the only thing I didn’t care for was the stains in the hallway and on some of the furniture in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful experience

By

dezembro 17, 2021

As soon my mom’ arrived to the hotel she had problems with the lady at the front desk Dana ) because my name was in the reservation!! I email to the property about this and they never reply back ! This lady told my mom she should leave and we just couldn’t because we stayed he for my stepdad funeral services and the limousine should pick up us from this hotel and besides they already collect the money!! We had awful experience my mom was having already a hard time and this lady finished the day for her !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not coming back

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Three calls over ten days to resolve billing issues with no luck.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was perfect

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Never had a problem staff is always the best, I brought my children with me and as always the service was awesome and perfect as always

Leia mais
Ler menos

Story

By

dezembro 08, 2021

The hotel is outdated, but good customer service. The carpet is stained and the appearance is mediocre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport Stay

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Free shuttle was great. Staff were friendly. Rooms were not great but ok for an early flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Philly airport.

By

dezembro 04, 2021

The location near Philly airport is great. All else is OK. Very nice location on the water, with a boat club next door. The facility is dated and needs some TLC for sure.
For one night picking up or departing from the airport, it'll suffice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 28, 2021

platinumelite

I think this hotel was great value, great accomadations, clean, great bathroom with plenty of towels and easy check in and a friendly staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convienent with friendly staff

By

novembro 26, 2021

The hotel is very convenient to the Philadelphia airport. We spent most of our time in the city and it was easy to get into the city from the hotel. The parking lot is large so there was plenty of parking available. I stay mostly at Holiday Inn Express locations and this one was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos