----------Default-----------
A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Exeter

3 Catherine Street

Exeter

EX1 1EU

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 1392 301801

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Exeter 3 Catherine Street
Distância do aeroporto

Exeter Airport 4.97 MI/ 8 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4.3

com base em 194 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

194avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    125
  • 4 Estrelas
    34
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Great night sleep

By

11 julio 2024

A lovely hotel, great night sleep. Perfect location to town. Breakfast was very good.
Staff helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Hotel

By

09 julio 2024

We loved the Boutique feel of the hotel. We stayed four nights and it was very comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. Carpark was public and expensive which adds a lot to the final bill. We will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A lovely stay in this beautiful hotel.

By

09 julio 2024

An excellent stay, hotel had all we could ask for and more.
Good size room, decorated in a modern classic design, with lots of extras.
Very good price right next to the cathedral and parking very close.
I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to family and friends.
Loved it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Third time visit since it opened prob be the last Good location

By

09 julio 2024

Stayed here for two nites just recently first was when it opened on its first week in december 2022 . So have now stayed in the suites the baloney rooms and just in the premium rooms .. On check in again wasn't really recognised as a diamond elite ambassador member until the sales pitch started with you hadn't booked breakfast ect then i did promt to say i was a diamond member and it changed apparently they are short staffed and busey something i hear a lot off . Any way found my room one lift wasn't working but no real problem the premium room is getting more stingy i must say complementary hand was ect quarter full and only one hand was body wash to use between the basin and shower half a toilet roll . In the complimentary fridge two cans of water and a coke no beer wine two biscuits and one hot chocolate 2 tea bags ,, Recently stayed in the holiday inn in southampton way more and for two people .. Apart from that all ok ..booked a street view room as i was going out friday nite and all day Saturday. If you want to sleep wouldn't recommend it the local crack heads were shouting up and down the street all nite until the small hours and on sunday morning around 2 am police and ambulance scooping them up so sleep quality that side of the hotel leave alone . Moving on to breakfast very spare seated me between two families who were there for a wedding so they were having a conversion over me air con was also very cold . Did ask to move but sorry no where else available , Th echoice is a bit sparse and done on the cheap even holiday inn have decent bread not pre sliced . I tried the cooked breakfast 1st Moring not vet warm and overcooked . This hasn't changed much from the last two visits , Staying in exeter again next month but feel the holiday in or even the express which i have used before will be a better and more cost effective choice .. The location is great but falls down in many ways for IHG Group i ..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

08 julio 2024

Great location in heart of Exeter city center! Cute boutique hotel experience. Had trouble with Air Con in room at night and windows don’t open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep Tight

By

07 julio 2024

I stayed in Exeter unexpectedly due to inclement weather and changed travel plans. It were nice to be able to pause and refresh my weary head and feet for a little while

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing and Efficient Staff and Accommodation.

By

07 julio 2024

club

A perfect location from which to explore old and new Exeter on foot. The calming and extensive space, used for the reception, the bar and the restaurant, was inviting and comfortable. A privilege was the extensive view from our room of The Cathedral and medieval buildings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay in Devon

By

06 julio 2024

platinumelite

I used this hotel last year and had a lovely time here so decided to come again. On this occasion I was rather disappointed due to the lack of attention in the room on two nights of our four night stay, bed not being made, bins not being emptied and no new refreshments given. When approached staff to complain I was kept waiting to speak to the general manager who I found not to be very helpful. I have been a member of IHG for numerous years and was not recognised as a member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No customer service

By

02 julio 2024

My whole experience from the reception staff was dreadful After waiting in a queue for over 10 mins to check n, I received no apology for the wait. I was not welcomed as an IHG rewards member and the rewards letter was not addressed to me. When I asked reception to call a taxi, I was handed a taxi number and told it would be quicker to walk 10 mins up the high street to the taxi rank. When I checked out I was not asked how my stay was or how I wanted to pay. I had £30 of IHG dining credits on my account but was unable to redeem them. The location and view is good, but due to the complete lack of customer service means I can neither recommend the hotel or ever book there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was comfortable

By

02 julio 2024

Nice stay , the next time I stay it will be for longer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect City Hotel

By

02 julio 2024

I was looking for a Hotel for a romantic evening for one night. I booked a king size suite with balcony and it was amazing. Enjoying drinks on the balcony in the sun and then relaxing in the free standing bath was just perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Location

By

01 julio 2024

Beautiful hotel in heart of Exeter. Helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Easy walking to amenities in Exeter. Staff was helpful and available at all times for all of our needs. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Exeter.

Leia mais
Ler menos