A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn

7905 Senoia Road

Fairburn, GEÓRGIA

30213

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn 7905 Senoia Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 971 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

971avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    765
  • 4 Estrelas
    140
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Uncomfortable beds but great service

By

maio 27, 2022

We stayed here for a horse show at Chatt Hills. After a long day we looked forward to a good night's sleep. However, the beds were terribly uncomfortable and we all had back aches in the morning. There was also noise in the neighboring room that kept us awake.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing!!

By

maio 23, 2022

I felt like I could stay there forever! The staff was amazing and being able to sink into the amazing bed and pillows after a wonderful shower was absolutely delightful! I love that the whole room and hotel felt clean even where there are so many bugs around that area! I felt relaxed and comfortable the whole time it was amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 23, 2022

Came down to Fairburn for the Georgia Renaissance Festival. The rooms have been updated since my last stay and I have to say that I really like the new layout and furnishings. Stay was of expected good quality, I anticipate selecting this hotel again the next time I come down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful

By

maio 21, 2022

Great clean room, good gym, nice breakfast, excellent front desk staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

So Comfortable

By

maio 16, 2022

I truly enjoyed my stay here. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodated me well. The room was so clean, the bathroom was big and spacious, and the bed was so so comfortable. They offered to change the linens, but I didn't mind that they were the same. Only issues I would say is parking as there weren't a lot of free parking spaces when I arrived back and also the actual sign to get to the hotel was dark and I passed the turn about two or three times trying to find it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my still and I will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable hotel with wonderful staff

By

maio 16, 2022

What makes this hotel stand out is it staff. Yes, the rooms are clean, and the hotel is conveniently located, with a People have a genuine heart for service, and that's what really matters!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, modern, comfortable

By

maio 07, 2022

Breakfast was pretty typical continental and acceptable, water pressure was a little low for my preference but enough to get clean, room was nice, comfortable and clea n.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay!!!

By

maio 02, 2022

We recently stayed here to attend the Renaissance Festival. We had an amazing stay!!! The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the location is perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable

By

abril 26, 2022

We came to town for the Renaissance Festival - Location was perfect, hotel was clean - I was there (a female) alone with 4 kids and felt safe - Staff was friendly and welcoming - 100% would recommend and will be booking again next year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean room

By

fevereiro 21, 2022

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Very convenient to the interstate and not for from the project I visited

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Holiday Celebration

By

dezembro 15, 2021

We have stayed at this location several times prior to the pandemic… always enjoyed our stay! It looked like some rooms under renovation, but not in a disruptive way.

Janette Cortes, the Front Office Manager was amazing!
She was always warm and friendly… making sure all of our needs were met!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rw

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

Good choice for easy access to Atl and airport. Clean and safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos