Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

4775 Business Center Drive

Fairfield, California

94534

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Fairfield Napa Valley Area 4775 Business Center Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 868 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

868avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    598
  • 4 Estrelas
    154
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great place

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

platinumelite

I really like this place. I stay here whenever I'm working in northern California. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would love to stay here again

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

Totally enjoyed the time I spent here. Everything was Great....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Favorite in the area

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Always a pleasant stay in this hotel and we’ve stayed here many times when we’re in the area. Staff is friendly. When we need stuff (extra sheets, shower gel..etc), they provided. Breakfast was always great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staybridge Napa Business center

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

platinumelite

The only problem experienced was not enough pool towels and the remotes in the room wouldn’t pair to the TV’s.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only thing enjoyed was the bed comfort

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

Annoyed I had to pay way more then expected, room was very dusty, and the bathroom vent screeched when it was on. No window in the bathroom so had to force to use the fan

Leia mais
Ler menos

Used to be OK now not so much

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

Had stayed here before---a few times---
This time I had a multitude of issues, most the hotels fault; A lot of Cal Trans/construction folks stay here for some reason;
I slipped getting out of the elevator my second day(stayed 3 nights) There was oil and /or water on the tile floor; They put a yellow portable barricade up but did not clean it completely or very well-- my wife slipped later that same day;
The shower gel ran out the second day and I notified the desk who did not get anything done and it stayed empty; I also told them the tub floor was very slippery and asked if they had the traditional rubber no slip mats--they said no---I said I would have to use a towel to get the floor of that tub a bit safer for myself and or my wife; They said fine but otherwise seemed unconcerned; Lastly-- it may well not be their fault but the website I booked the stay on----it gave me one price at teh beginning of the booking and raised it 30.00 at the end-- it said that it was doing this and just went ahead and upcharged me for no reason at all----this was an emergency as my wifes Dad had just been placed in hospice, so I was not going to argue it---and indeed, they know you cannot argue on line---so to me, it was a clear rip off-- I told the hotel at exit and they apologized but offered not adjustment for anything;
This place used to be my default to stay in Fairfield but after this, I will stay here no longer;

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama muy cómoda. Excelente hotel.

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

platinumelite

La cama estuvo muy cómoda. La habitación muy limpia y espaciosa. El desayuno ofrecía mucha variedad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We're staying again.

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Mid winter stay. Property presented wonderfully--atmosphere inviting. Warm reception. Room felt like home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better experience in the past

By

janeiro 29, 2020

The exterior really needs to be cleaned, they allow pets there so they need to make sure the walkways are always free of dog mess.

Also check out was very slow.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dr. Linda Thierry

By

janeiro 21, 2020

Rates business a 5star. The staff provides outstanding excellence in communication, presentation and welcomes you on arrival. The environment is clean and feels like a home away from a home.
Breakfast is fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant little unexpected trip

By

janeiro 21, 2020

Pleasant little unexpected trip.... My best friend and I were on our way to Oakland and broke down. We were lucky enough to find a Staybridge for the night. We loved the comfy beds, the amazing kitchenette and the room felt very homey. We will definitely be staying there again, made a new friend and were able to experience The nightlife in Fairfield. Thank you so much, we will be staying again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good stay

By

janeiro 17, 2020

club

Passing through during move to Texas. Hotel did its job of providing a place to sleep with decent amenities

Leia mais
Ler menos