Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

4775 Business Center Drive

Fairfield, California

94534

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Fairfield Napa Valley Area 4775 Business Center Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1021 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1021avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    677
  • 4 Estrelas
    182
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Great Service and Great Atmosphere

By

setembro 15, 2021

I love the location The atmosphere the employees I just left the place and I am definitely recommending this place to everybody

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

Very nice hotel , clean and comfortable, room were good size and felt good to spread out and enjoy our stay.
Enjoyed cooking a steak on the grill in the courtyard.
Happy hour was pleasant as well.
We travel for work 10 months of the year and always appreciate it when we can land in a place like this to unwind and relax

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and clean

By

setembro 12, 2021

Enjoyed the quiet, safe, clean environment. Internet was a little spotty but seemed to work. I Would like daily room service though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and Common Areas Filthy

By

setembro 12, 2021

I’m a Platinum Elite Rewards member and I’ve never had an experience like this at any IHG hotel. We arrived at 5:30pm for a reservation we’d had for 2 months, and were told our room wasn’t ready but was just being cleaned. When we finally got access to our room, the dishes in the dishwasher were dirty. After running the dishwasher, chunks of black gunk that seemed to be mold were throughout the dishwasher. The nightstands were also dirty, with a sticky mess from what seemed to be a spilled drink. The bathtub caulking was covered in mold, and the towels had a sour smell. Clearly the room had not been cleaned, but only sheets and towels replaced. The laundry room was also dirty, and the countertop granite was broken and about to fall off the wall. At breakfast the tables were not cleaned between guests, and were all covered in food crumbs and sticky syrup spills. The most troubling thing is the staff reaction was more “oh well” rather than try and clean a table or fix the issue. I’ve never left a hotel early, but we left after only one night because of the lack of cleaning. The hotel also told me they couldn’t refund our points for the nights we didn’t stay. This place is an embarrassment to the IHG brand. Thankfully IHG Rewards customer service took care of my points refund.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It’s our go-to

By

setembro 11, 2021

We’re returning guests to Staybridge in Fairfield. We find the hotel to be comfortable, family friendly, and prices are reasonable. We like being able to have the kitchenettes in the room, makes our trips much easier with young children. The breakfast is perfect before heading out for the day. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We’ll be back. Thanks for the hospitality!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, rooms snd breakfast

By

setembro 08, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are roomy and bed is really comfortable. Great breakfast selections. Love the indoor pool for the kids.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

The staff here are great and very accommodating. I stayed here for two months for work purposes and it was very comfortable. They make you feel like you are at home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

short and sweet stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

platinumelite

Was visiting wineries in Napa and stayed the night, convenient, easy check in, good breakfast, easy check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's time too UPGRADE

By

agosto 25, 2021

platinumelite

This Hotel is DUE for a upgrade. Shower was not good .
All common areas are in need of a do-over. The kitchen was really not useable.No table to eat at. I guess we were suppose to eat off the foot stools. Not happening!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Overall

By

agosto 25, 2021

The suite was nice, but there was an overwhelming amount of perfume smell, I’m guessing from the cleaning products used. My baby was also crawling on the floor and picked up a bunch of hairs. We asked for a vacuum and the manager brought it to us and apologized. The breakfast was really good!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not truly accessible

By

agosto 23, 2021

Two bedroom accessible suite not completely accessible. I expect both bathrooms to be accessible but only one toilet was accessible. Neither tub/shower had a bench that could be folded down, the door to the bathroom that was accessible was so hard to close even for a non handicap person could not close it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great!

By

agosto 21, 2021

Had a great time. Very comfortable for the whole family. Wonderful place to relax after 6 Flags.

Leia mais
Ler menos