A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis West - Fenton

1848 Bowles Ave

Fenton, Missouri

63026

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 636 3494444

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

St. Louis West - Fenton 1848 Bowles Ave

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1425 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1425avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    999
  • 4 Estrelas
    273
  • 3 Estrelas
    73
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Fenton Review

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good location. Clean and nice staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay.

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Clean, great service and friendly staff.We had an amazing experince with our family. We felt very welcome. Breakfast was awesome and the staff was very responsive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsanitary shower

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Room 212 Shower has no tub bottom. They draped a rubber mat over it and called it a day. So, hubbs stood in a puddle up to his ankles with moldy muck water!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks for everything!!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

I'll see ya again soon....................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

dezembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

I am a frequent guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Fenton, MO. This property and the staff are consistently outstanding. When I walk in the front door I am recognized by either the general manager Allen or the front desk supervisor Lucy. They greet me by name and have my check in package ready. The lobby is seasonally decorated and there is a table with sweets to enjoy. They also go beyond the normal by having a shoe shine machine near the elevator. Their consideration for this favor is special and I have never seen it in another facility.
The lobby, hallway and rooms are always clean and well kept. It is evident the pride taken by the staff in pleasing the guest.
My stay would not be complete without praising Anne, the hostess. The food bar is always well stocked, clean and the food is the correct temperature and tastes good. Her pride in having a special eating area is evident.
I have never been more pleased with a home away from home than I am with the Holiday Inn Express in Fenton, Mo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not as expected

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

The hotel is decorated cute, staff have smiles and are friendly. However, our room was left open both days after being cleaned; thankfully nothing was taken. The hinge on bathroom door needed tightened and wouldn't shut, and the beds need replaced, which made the pricey room even more frustrating to sleep in. The hotel is reasonably located to different points of St Louis attractions and family. However, we will choose to stay elsewhere next visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Price for Location.

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Overall decent price for the location but a bit high for the quality of the room and overall hotel set up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a wonderful stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

We've been coming to this facility for many years up to 2018 and this was first time staying since then due to personal med issues. The good: Clean, friendly, helpful and a good hot breakfast in the morning. Beds were comfortable as was our room. The Christmas decorations were cheery and the staff just wonderful! Zero complaints on this stay! The not so great (but not bad): facility is aging, probably needs a facelift soon. Wheels on the luggage dolly were difficult to roll and that was a bit of issue. Dispenser for beverages for breakfast didn't operate and there wasn't water available as an option there, however, asking the front desk always produced that bottle of water and it was appreciated! Hotel air can be a bit dehydrating!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

novembro 30, 2021

It was easy to check in and out! Very clean and loved the bed! The breakfast was good much better than the hotel we stayed in in IL! Carpets were clean and bathroom was great plus provided soap shampoo and conditioner in the bathtub!! I would recommend to me friends!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable beds great staff

By

novembro 30, 2021

Everything was good except for the beds very uncomfortable didn't even stay for breakfast couldn't sleep. Left around 430 am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and comforting room

By

novembro 30, 2021

I enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn Express. Temperature of the room, guest service was great, nice pool. They had many well stocked options for breakfast too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed, good temp contols

By

novembro 29, 2021

Used this Inn for many years. Will continue to do especially around thanksgiving holidays

Leia mais
Ler menos