A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1150 State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, FLÓRIDA

33315

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise 1150 State Road 84

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1817 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1817avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1154
  • 4 Estrelas
    359
  • 3 Estrelas
    134
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    85

staff was great

By

agosto 04, 2022

I take cleanliness and costomer service seriously. The staff were friendly and helpful in all areas. Great food suggestions, let us stay a bit longer, helped with luggage. But...This hotel could use better cleaning. Its older and we get that, but things were broken everywhere and hair was everywhere. We stay in a lot of hotels for business and are good with Holiday Inn but we wont be back to this particular one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Simple

By

agosto 01, 2022

It’s as they say it is, Express. A great value for money for a budget hotel. Great hot breakfast and clean rooms. Location to airport is a plus and distance to downtown. Although it was right by a busy road as well I couldn’t hear any noise at all. Staff were friendly and helpful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean facility and a great staff

By

julho 30, 2022

Ray and his staff were great. If I needed anything they were willing to help. The facility was clean and inviting. The pool area was great for the kids.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best experience I’ve had traveling

By

julho 25, 2022

Front desk understaffed (possibly running money scheme) if they ask you for cash only for early check in, BEWARE!!!
Hotel shuttle shared with other hotels, we travelled as a family with my wife and 3 kids, the hotel shuttle doesn’t communicate how many travelers will be onboard, we got lucky that we were the first stop and we’re able to secure seats for the kids.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not so good service

By

julho 18, 2022

Upon check-in the staff informed us that their system was down and demanded cash for us to be able to secure the room. No empathy whatsoever to various guests that were waiting to check-in. We finally had to withdraw cash from the ATM at the lobby.
We stayed for 3 nights and had to request housekeeping at the front desk. According to the staff member, most people don’t want anyone to enter the rooms after check-in. I had to insist to have someone at least take the garbage on the second day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work well for the family

By

julho 08, 2022

Swimming Pool was nice for the kids to play in after a long travel day in the car. The beds were comfortable and the fold out couch worked great for our family. Took a while to find the ice with the poor signage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast and good nights sleep

By

julho 02, 2022

This was a business trip. The hotel was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of options to choose from. I would stay here again if ever in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confortable bed and quiet room

By

junho 25, 2022

Excellent room amenities, excellent breakfast and nice pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast was great and location was ideal

By

junho 20, 2022

Very unhappy with no available hot water and a bed bug found on my son

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed/pillows. Accommodations are very good. Clean hotel.

By

junho 20, 2022

Comfortable accommodations. Clean hotel. Convenient to restaurants,store,shops in walking distance. Staff is nice. Breakfast had a variety of items. Convenient to the port. Free Shuttle from airport was much appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will Visit This IHG Again

By

junho 15, 2022

The front desk staff was extremely accommodating. We were very relaxed in the room on both the chase lounge and our nice and comfortable king size bed and pillows.

There was plenty of desk, table, rack and closet spaces. The mini fridge/freezer was cold upon our arrival.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for airport to cruise terminal stays

By

maio 30, 2022

Great Staff and they were very friendly. They also had a good breakfast. Helpful arranging shuttle to cruise terminal. The only downside was the poor quality of their toilet paper. A very small negative in consideration of the overall experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos