A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, FLÓRIDA

33908

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
69%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,7

com base em 1293 avaliações
69%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1293avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    583
  • 4 Estrelas
    256
  • 3 Estrelas
    137
  • 2 Estrelas
    146
  • 1 Estrelas
    171

Quiet and affordable

By

junho 19, 2024

Hotel is under renovation; however rooms are fine and clean. Location is a bit off the highway probably making it more quiet and affordable. Would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms with full size kitchen

By

junho 17, 2024

We enjoyed our stay and the staff went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. I highly recommend this property and looking forward to our next trip to fort myers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Divine stay comfortable

By

junho 13, 2024

Love everything of my experience at this location stayed 18 day for business and had no problem the employees are awesome and love the fact that no pay to use the washer and dryer. Love it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reasonable value for the money.

By

junho 10, 2024

The best part about this hotel in my opinion is the water pressure and hot water. After a hard day of work or a long day of shopping and touring, it's great to have a relaxing hot shower!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stop

By

maio 31, 2024

Patricia and the whole staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable and clean. It is a private location but close to Sanibel, Ft Myers Beach, and downtown. It is dog friendly with a dog park within a half mile which was really nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

ok for the price and location

By

maio 25, 2024

hotel is ok for the location but needs work. Employees are more interested in their music and friends than helping guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

maio 25, 2024

Staff & Property very friendly & Maintenance too.

Kudos to Heather & her team.

The pool is clean, grounds are quiet.

There is an outside bug issue at pool. I’ve never been bitten so much by no see ums and fierce hard biting Horse Flies are overwhelming.
Bring bug spray, it doesn’t work but…….

Overall, tremendous job guys. 8 ️

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service. Super clean room

By

maio 18, 2024

Loved the location and peacefulness of the area. Easy access to Ft Myers beach and Sanibel. Super close to restaurants and stores. Pool. Will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was beautiful

By

maio 14, 2024

The hotel guest was phenomenal and the room was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bug bites

By

maio 12, 2024

I woke up with numerous bug bites all over my legs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and close to hospital

By

maio 08, 2024

Preparing for heart surgery, the staff made me feel at ease and it was good that the hotel was 4 minutes from the hospital

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to get away.

By

maio 06, 2024

This property is under some renovation but it has no effect on the stay. Rooms are clean, property well maintained and the staff is very accommodating. Great pool area.

Leia mais
Ler menos