A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Fort Myers - Downtown Area

2431 Cleveland Ave

Fort Myers, FLÓRIDA

33901

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 239 3323232

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Fort Myers - Downtown Area 2431 Cleveland Ave

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 989 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

989avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    557
  • 4 Estrelas
    200
  • 3 Estrelas
    87
  • 2 Estrelas
    79
  • 1 Estrelas
    66

Great staff!!

By

novembro 18, 2021

The room was very clean and the hotel is nice. The only issue I had was that my shower would not get hot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Very Unfortunate Stay

By

novembro 08, 2021

Poor experience: room unkempt (stains and food drippings in various lixations; breakfast that was paid for was not provided, due to the restaurant being closed; and hotel security profiled my guest and both suveilled and accosted him because he looked suspicious (he is a Black man).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Servicio excelente

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

El personal del from desk excelente creo que el nombre era David, el hizo nuestra estadía súper cómoda y muy pendiente a nuestras necesidades y siempre anticipando que necesitamos. Realmente puedo decir que nunca había estado en un hotel en el cual nos tratarán tan bien.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Read reviews first.....

By

novembro 01, 2021

club

Not impressed with this Holiday Inn. Front desk lady Amy was very nice as was our severe for breakfast. Hotel looked like it was being used to house some of the homeless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really great staff, room itself just ok

By

outubro 30, 2021

club

All the staff I interacted with were very friendly and courteous. As I left the hotel after checking out, the front desk agent followed me out the front door and asked, did you leave any of your luggage in your room?? She had checked me in several days before and noticed that I was leaving with less bags than I had checked in with. Those bags have been taken somewhere else by that time but I sincerely appreciated her making sure that everything was OK.. The staff that I approached with a problem in my room was also very eager to help. The problem in question was that my bathtub had backed up and even though I took a shower that was not all that long all that long it took more than all night to drain. Staff addressed the issue promptly. The room itself was fine, it was quiet and I got a really good couple nights late there but I was not sure it had been vacuumed - saw a hair tie on the floor. Adjacent restaurant was OK. Staff very eager to please but a lot of things on the menu were not available. Probably just probably just supply chain issues choose from covid? Willing to cut them some slack on that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I wouldn't recommend this place

By

outubro 26, 2021

platinumelite

This place smelled so bad! No disrespect to those struggling but they had a bunch of homeless people staying here, the parking lot littered with trash. BBQ grills hidden in bushes.
They try to cover the stank smell with an abundance of air freshener all over, even in the rooms. Curtains are nasty dirty. Enough to make you gag.

Cherry on top to this dirty hotel is the Manager came and told me to turn my music down at 11 AM, I had a cheap ole wifi speaker on while getting ready to check out. He POUNDED on my door all puffed up and said "turn your music down I can hear it in the lobby". From the 4th floor. SMH

The music in the lobby was blasting! The kind employee at the front desk said they couldn't hear it! He happened to be checking clean rooms before maids left or something and he was just being a dink!

NO WAY! IMO, find a different place. No coffee is served. Not my cup of tea either...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old hotel

By

outubro 23, 2021

Hotel is very old and needs renovations. Amy at the front desk did an excellent job.
There were people wondering around the hotel and outside. I got a breakfast voucher but only allows one menu option. If you want tul order something different can’t use voucher.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn- Ft Myers

By

outubro 05, 2021

club

Pleasant experience and clean rooms. Water pressure in shower was low. Parking after 11pm was a challenge as most of the front and back lots were full and there was a lot that was flooded. Overall, the staff was very nice when I checked in, hotel was clean and there are some good restaurants close by, and near the park.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting family

By

outubro 05, 2021

Had a wonderful time! Great location, close to everything. Best part was the check-in- friendly and welcoming!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 05, 2021

Check in was fast and friendly. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

outubro 04, 2021

Enjoyed our clean and quiet room, wish we could have stayed longer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great time at Fort Myers

By

setembro 30, 2021

club

The staff was Incredible pleasant and so joyous and friendly
That made my day

Leia mais
Ler menos