A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers I-75

3626 Colonial Court

Fort Myers, FLÓRIDA

33913

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ft Myers I-75 3626 Colonial Court

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 899 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

899avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    461
  • 4 Estrelas
    180
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    88
  • 1 Estrelas
    86

Needs updating

By

junho 14, 2024

I fell hard, full weight in the bathroom after getting out of the the shower. I did tell the front desk. The property GM never reached out to me. How do I make an insurance claim? There was no sineage to expect a step down anywhere. Room #309.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk

By

junho 10, 2024

I just want to say charisma has a beautiful personality in a good mood when I see her very positive. Great person to have on your team..!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable, basic stay

By

junho 02, 2024

It was an over all great stay. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Nothing felt particularly special and nothing stood out as bad. It was a totally average hotel experience. We just stayed the night before continuing on our road trip so we didn’t get the deepest experience of the hotel but we we happy with this hotel as our stop for the night. Would have appreciated some breakfast in the morning but for the price of the stay the value was definitely still there even without breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and bathroom is super clean

By

junho 01, 2024

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and the information on the walls explaining everything about the hotel were perfectly placed. The ice machine in the rooms is the best idea I've ever seen!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs some upgrading and cleaning

By

maio 28, 2024

Location was great. Cleaning staff was rude and was pressing us to leave. Hallways smelled of pet urine. Tv remotes not programmed to the tv.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was perfect. The staff the room the bathroom

By

maio 24, 2024

Only thing that was wrong is the elevator were not working and i had to book a room on the 3rd floor. I had no other option but to use the stairs which was not something i was expecting other than that everything was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

🥰 IHG Candlewood Suites

By

maio 21, 2024

The IHG Candlewood is a great choice overall. I love the in-room kitchen. It was very accessible to highway and restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff and location

By

maio 20, 2024

We were greated warmly by staff late at night. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were exceptionally well valued with full kitchen large bathroom and comfortable amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 20, 2024

Convenient location to my final destination. Damp carpet from AC unit needs to be repaired, also the joining door was paper thin and could hear everything I the other room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

maio 16, 2024

Except for the little noisy in room air conditioning, everything else was fine. I enjoyed the comfortable stay I had at this place. My last minute change for the stay was accepted without any complications. I recommend this place for an economical and best value for the money stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value. Modern furnishings without seemingly being stuffy.

By

maio 13, 2024

Check in was a little tenuous as staff was initially not exactly warm to my employees, however they quickly warmed up when it was shown they weren't just your average rough necks.

Overall very pleased and will use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

maio 09, 2024

club

I enjoyed my stay. The service was great. Check-in and check out. The young lady who checked me in great customer service. Did the excellent job the guy who checked me out? Excellent. job checking out and I would like to return to that property property and continue. My service with you guys cause you guys are great.

Leia mais
Ler menos