A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Shunde

Li Xiang Road, Lunjiao, Shunde

Foshan

528308

Mainland China

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Shunde Li Xiang Road, Lunjiao, Shunde

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 47 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

47avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    34
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

RobyV66

By

agosto 02, 2021

Ottima accoglienza e cortesia del personale alla reception

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and nice breakfast

By

maio 11, 2021

platinumelite

Service:
Staff are nice and willing to help.

Room:
The room is comfortable. Would be better if there is bathtub and separated toilet.

Food & Beverage:
Wide range of choice for breakfast. Haven't try the Chinese restaurant but heard it's good. The lobby lounge was closed.

Facility:
Indoor swimming pool is good. Would be better if there is an outdoor one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务态度非常好,设施齐全,地理位置优越走几步有电影院,餐厅等

By

maio 06, 2021

极力推荐给同事和朋友,这里是我住过的假日酒店最好的一家,质量,性价比最高

Leia mais
Ler menos

Membership disabled

By

maio 02, 2021

- Discovered my IHG membership was deactivated when checking on 21 Apt
- Raised the issue on IHG official website on 22 Apr
- No response/reply from IHG until 29 Apr
- I checked again with the receptionist in the evening of 29 Apr
- They gave the telephone number to call as I told them no number found in IHG App
- Then I called and the CS reactivate my account
- It’s really frustrated and disappointed it took 8 eight days to resolve such a small issue, provided that the customer was proactive enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

abril 30, 2021

platinumelite

Location was perfect, It is right in the middle of all the major cities that we need to visit. We also met a new friend name Laurence Lau. Didn't think we would bumped into anyone from Canada. He was a great help at the front desk and he gave us really good service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

abril 30, 2021

platinumelite

My experience was excellent. Laurence Lau was able to find us a room that suitable for our needs. He was efficient and caring at the same time. This is our second time there. Me and my wife have already referred a few of our business associate to this hotel and they are all satisfied with Laurence's service.

We were hoping that the customer there would wear a mask at the breakfast buffet, but we understand it is hard for the staff to enforce it. Just need to look for a quite corner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

感謝安排

By

abril 29, 2021

club

感謝sandy為我和家人安排很好的房間及入住計劃,讓我和家人都感到非常舒適自在,渡了個難忘的假期,謝謝。

Leia mais
Ler menos

顺德IHG之行

By

abril 15, 2021

platinumelite

比较值得一住的酒店,离市区也没有很远,打车比较方便,酒店很厚道,下次还会来住!

Leia mais
Ler menos

都挺好

By

abril 12, 2021

枕头味道奇怪,整体感觉挺好……………………………………………………总之就是很好

Leia mais
Ler menos

舒适方便

By

janeiro 06, 2021

platinumelite

酒店停车很方便,出门有便利店,快递柜等,前台工作人员很热情,问题都会帮忙解决。酒店很新

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, spacious

By

dezembro 29, 2020

club

Value for money. Thoughtful soft services. Good recommendations for local food and sightseeing. Missed the opportunity for tasting the famous Chinese restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great weekend

By

agosto 31, 2020

Location and services are fine and good. Felt secure inside the hotel with lots of covid-19 caution. Breakfast is slightly poor. Will come back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos