A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper

Mainzer Landstrasse 27

Frankfurt am Main

60329

Germany

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Frankfurt - Alte Oper Mainzer Landstrasse 27

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1080 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1080avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    795
  • 4 Estrelas
    238
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Not up to Par

By

agosto 10, 2022

club

For a hotel that is relatively new, the cleanliness of it was awful. The lobby furniture was stained as was the carpet in the room we stayed in. The location is far from the Frankfurt Main train station and the airport. It's in an area where they're building up, with plenty of shops, eateries, and a mall. If they are paying housekeeping to clean the rooms, maybe they should do quality checks to ensure it is done. The guest with children had free run of the place even into the late hours of the night. The bed was uncomfortable to sleep in. The check-in process was professional but slow and they only had one representative manning the desk while there were quite a few guests awaiting check-in. Kudos to the restaurant staff for preparing tasty food that looked as good as it tasted. I would not book this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mislead by reception staff

By

agosto 07, 2022

platinumelite

I was recommended by the reception staff to take a certain route for the train station at 0700am. I got followed and almost got robbed by thugs.

I wouldn't have a problem taking a taxi. Providing information to guests has to be done by people knowing the area very well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing hotel with great service

By

julho 17, 2022

Had a great experience staying at this lovely property. Good location. Lovely rooms. Good lobby with decent ambience. Excellent service. Very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kids Stay Free doesn't apply to this hotel

By

julho 08, 2022

There is a global policy that kids stay free at Holiday Inn hotels. However, that policy is not applied in the hotel as they charge 20 EUR for every extra bed. There are no family rooms.

Furthermore, the hotel did not grant points for the extra charge, but only for the initial room charge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

julho 08, 2022

Good room with good bathroom. I liked the style of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent!

By

junho 18, 2022

I would highly recommend this hotel. The service staff was amazing and answered all of our questions. When checking in, they gave us ideas on where to eat and attractions in the area. The rooms were very clean and had high standards for cleanliness. We enjoyed the selection of food available for breakfast - there was something for everyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Al fin un Hotel en Frankfurt que reúne todo lo necesario.

By

junho 16, 2022

Estuvimos impresionados desde el primer momento.
Es justo el tamaño y los servicios del Hotel que necesitaba ni mas ni menos.
La habitación reúne absolutamente todo aquello que es indispensable y la habitación esta muy bien insonorizada.
Limpio y muy ameno es todo el Hotel.

El personal de recepción es fantástico.

El desayuno si bien no es económico en el precio es de calidad y esta muy bien atendido.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall for exploring downtown Frankfurt!

By

junho 14, 2022

I loved the overall atmosphere the hotel embodies. Everything is modern, retro, and in working order. The staff are friendly and willing to help make the best of ones stay in anyway. The bathroom amenities are wonderful and a first for this particular brand in my many years staying at IHG hotels. The hotel is located conveniently a few blocks from two tram stations giving access to the airport or where ever.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love The Stay!

By

junho 11, 2022

club

Thank you to Holiday Inn- Alta Oper, Frankfurt for having me for the past few days in regards for a business events. I love how their friendly staff welcoming me- be it from receptionist, housekeeping and even restaurant staff. One of the staff Fadhli were so kind in allowing us for the late check out knowing myself and my friend are having errand outside and unable to come back on time.

The room so comfortable with minimalist concepts. Nevertheless as for breakfast, maybe will need to have more varieties instead the same for the past 7 days stay :) A little bit limited for friendly muslim choice.

Good stay, worth money and definitely will come back for another time. Thank you IHG Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

City Center Go to

By

junho 01, 2022

When in Frankfurt, this is my city center go to hotel. The location is excellent for getting around the main area. The hotel is always clean and so friendly. Also, housekeeping goes the extra mile to keep the rooms looking great and organized.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in Frankfurt

By

junho 01, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was a welcome experience after an exhausting overnight flight from Detroit to Frankfurt. An early check-in was provided and the quality of sleep and rest were outstanding. The location is only a few blocks from the central train station and very convenient. The staff was extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations and other local advice. I plan to stay here frequently on business travel to Germany.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing customer service

By

maio 10, 2022

platinumelite

I would LOVE to give this hotel 5 stars; however, we are so disappointed at the customer service we received during our stay. As platinum elite members, we expected more from IHG.

A fire alarm jolted us awake at around 0600 AM and we evacuated the hotel until the (false) alarm was cleared. There was never an announcement or any guidance from the hotel during this event. In fact, when we checked-out, there was never an apology (even when I inquired). Further, the employee at the desk was unable to figure out how to use my VAT tax form, so we were unable to collect our tax refund.

We also did not use our "welcome drink", so I returned the voucher and asked for "welcome points" to be added to our account instead (which they weren't).

On a positive note, the onsite parking was very convenient, great location (walkable everywhere) the chef serving breakfast was very kind, and the King Premium Room was very comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos