A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Frankfurt Congress Hotel

Lyoner Strasse 44 -48

Frankfurt

60528

Germany

E-mail do hotel

49 69 6633

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Frankfurt Congress Hotel Lyoner Strasse 44 -48

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 508 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

508avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    294
  • 4 Estrelas
    145
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Great breakfast

By

agosto 08, 2022

Nice hotel and centrally located in Frankfurt-Niederrad. Great breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Slept and moved on

By

agosto 07, 2022

I suppose it's OK if on a business trip and you have business very close by, but it's not a hotel to seek out as an IHG Rewards member. No status recognized and no perks offered. Small bathroom with no shower curtain, tissue box feel off the wall when we took one, and the Wi-Fi never worked at any time during our stay. Lucky we arrived late and left early, so we just had to sleep there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large hotel in a quiet neighborhood

By

julho 30, 2022

The Crown Plaza is situated between Downtown and Airport. Modern and big hotel. Rooms are of good size and well appointed but nothing special. I booked for the Room with stocked minibar but came out as 1 bottle of water, coke and juice. That’s all !
The bathroom is nice but need a refurbish with rain showers installed in place of outdated bathtubs.
One good thing is the Tram stop on the door step of the hotel. Very handy for moving around.
They allowed me a early check in with a small fees. It was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

julho 28, 2022

Bad atmosphere rude staff and unhelpful they were unapproachable and not helpful or responsive to the issue I raised

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and good facilities

By

julho 19, 2022

We were welcomed by very friendly staff who even upgraded us to a better room that would fit our kids (some I had messed up in the booking)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stop for a flight connection

By

julho 18, 2022

Although not located in the Frankfurt city center, well connected via a Tram station that is steps away from the hotel entrance. Surprisingly good quality of sleep in spite of frequent landings of planes. Bini at the reception is very helpful and he is a dedicated staff that handles the busy check-in alone at night with high efficiency.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel close to airport; clearly understaffed

By

julho 17, 2022

Good location , short staffed but still reasonably efficient. Room key didn’t work the second day. Restaurant took too
Much time. Pool and Sauna an added bonus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated, needs renovation

By

julho 15, 2022

The location of the hotel is a little off the beaten path, unless you are associated to one of the nearby multinational corporations. It has a certain charm (of the 80s maybe), but that means it also needs renovation urgently! It is not just the looks, but also the functionality of the premises that are affected. The bathrooms are especially terrible and way below any standard of Crowne Plaza or any other decent hotel in Germany.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good pillows

By

julho 08, 2022

Front desk staff very unprofessional. Loud chatting about private matters.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crowne plaza Frankfurt

By

julho 03, 2022

Very small rooms
Very good service
Nice breakfast
Far from the city center

Leia mais
Ler menos

ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt

By

julho 01, 2022

club

Sehr erfreulich war für uns die Tatsache, dass wir aufgrund unserer 600 km Anreise etwas früher als geplant im Hotel ankamen und bereits gegen 13:00 Uhr einchecken konnten, VIELEN DANK für diesen tollen Service :-)
Allerdings ist der Service noch etwas ausbaufähig denn 20,-€ pro Tag für den hoteleigenen Parkplatz ist DEFINITIV nicht verhältnismäßig!
Im Schrank vermissten wir tatsächlich ein paar Fächer und WER braucht bitte im Hotel eine Badewanne? Eine Dusche ist doch wesentlich platzsparender und vollkommen ausreichend, vielleicht bei der nächsten Modernisierung umsetzbar?
Wir buchten unseren Aufenthalt mit Frühstück, welches uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen ist, wirklich TOP.
Wunschgemäß bekamen wir ein ruhig gelegenes Zimmer zugewiesen, auch dafür recht herzlichen DANK.
Wir waren sehr gerne ihre Gäste, haben uns wohl gefühlt. Wir würden bei einem tollen Angebot sicherlich erneut bei Ihnen buchen und empfehlen Ihr Haus sehr gerne weiter :-)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Breakfast choice

By

julho 01, 2022

Monotonous to have same breakfast options for more than 2 days.

REMEMBER: You are located in Europe & not in America.

Leia mais
Ler menos