Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars

Frisco, Texas

75034

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Frisco 2985 Avenue of the Stars
Distância do aeroporto

Dallas Love Field 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 773 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

773avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    596
  • 4 Estrelas
    104
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Business Travel

By

dezembro 18, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, had friendly staff, and in a convenient location. I would recommend staying here for anyone traveling and wanting a safe place with strong COVID protocols in place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Services

By

dezembro 17, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo is probably the best around Frisco, TX. I really enjoyed my time at the hotel and will always come back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regional Director of Operations

By

dezembro 16, 2020

Really liked the over all property/staff and a great location. I would recommend it to any one looking to stay in the Frisco area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

dezembro 16, 2020

One of my favorite hotels and my favorite hotel in the Dallas area! The rooms are contemporary and cozy. The room and bathroom are very clean. I always enjoy my stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was great while I was working near Frisco. The hotel is very clean and so was my room and bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient

By

dezembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient to restaurants and amenities that we needed. no more than 10 minutes away from everywhere we went during our 3 day stay. The building and grounds were clean and right out the door was a lovely park where we could walk our dog and enjoy the scenery. Room and common areas were clean and nice. Always greeted as we made our many trips in and out of the front door. Front desk always had more coffee and hot chocolate pods for us :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Dallas vacay!

By

dezembro 10, 2020

Had a great weekend vacation! I felt very comfortable, safe and protected during my stay. I loved the modern and trendy feel of the hotel and great location. I only wish my room had had a mini fridge and microwave in it. I had leftover pizza with no place to keep it or heat it up. Other than that, the stay was great! I recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Monday Morning

By

dezembro 09, 2020

The hotel became very loud on Monday morning.... there were loud conversations and loud furniture movements.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We loved our stay

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. From check-in to check-out. Rooms were large, fully stocked with all the necessities, and cleansed thoroughly. We will definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very impressed

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Great first experience. Will definitely stay here over and over again. Very clean and comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

AVOID!! Terrible customer service

By

dezembro 01, 2020

As an elite member with IHG, I have stayed at many properties. This one is by far the worst experience EVER. The front desk was SO RUDE. Hung up on me and I said “thank you”. Had my high risk pregnant sister wait for over an hour to get into her room. It was after 1:15AM before she got keys. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! I’m so disappointed and embarrassed for my family to experience this. I will NEVER have family or friends stay here again. Many more IHG hotels in the area with much friendlier and nicer staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay! Clean. Safe. Accommodating. Great views.

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

This hotel has a great modern yet cozy design to it, which made the stay that much more special. It’s in a beautiful areaX perfect for walks and relaxation. It was a quick distance from local food and shopping. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos