Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Chicago -- Glenview

2600 Lehigh Avenue

Glenview, Illinois

60026

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Chicago -- Glenview 2600 Lehigh Avenue

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 954 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

954avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    726
  • 4 Estrelas
    151
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Oasis

By

junho 06, 2020

Staybridge Suites located in a beautiful area of Glenview . It has variety of amenities , excellent customer service with great hospitality

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall, a good value

By

junho 03, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here is wonderful. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My go to hotel in the area

By

maio 17, 2020

Staff is always great. Great hotel that is managed well,
especially in these unusual times and circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay! Will be back soon!

By

maio 12, 2020

This is a great hotel, perfect for light cooking or just making coffee. The area has plenty of natural walking opportunities (I walked eight miles one day). Also, plenty of great restaurants to get take out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick and easy

By

maio 12, 2020

club

I had to book a last minute stay and they were accommodating and ready to help. I got my room quickly and communication was easy with customer service. Stay bridge is one of my favorite places to stay when I’m traveling. Thank you for having me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great place to crash for the night

By

maio 11, 2020

club

I like this location mostly due to the fact they had 2-bedroom suites available. It was clean, the staff were friendly, and it felt comfortable, as I've come to expect from Staybridge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent getaway

By

maio 06, 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites provides excellent getaway atmosphere where you can relax and enjoy great atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Privacy

By

abril 14, 2020

platinumelite

During these times privacy is important. My stay has been very relaxing. I THANK Emile and Matt for their great friendship and understanding. They are truly great people!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable with excellent staff.

By

abril 13, 2020

They are very helpful, and will do anything to make your stay the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would never stay at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview, IL ever again

By

abril 06, 2020

Staybridge Suites in Glenview worst hotel we have ever stayed at. We were there for 1.5 years as we transitioned to a new home. The property is poorly managed - exterior doors don’t work, good was horrible, we could smell smoke from smokers in other rooms, furniture looked like it came from Goodwill. And speaking of furniture, when we moved in the sofa was very used and low end. When we left, they charged us for a new sofa. So they gave us a used sofa and wanted to have us pay for a new sofa. And not just a new sofa, but one worth thousands of dollars. Very unethical. I am writing this review so others don’t experience the same hassles as we did.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service under the circumstances

By

abril 05, 2020

platinumelite

Good distancing and precautions being taken. Friendly staff. Pre-made yogurt and fruit cups were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

my review

By

abril 01, 2020

club

The employees are very nice the room is OK my only problem is when I went to the room there was crumbs on the floor a ripped up American Airlines ticket on the carpet and there were some crusty egg stuck on the desk and the couch was full of crumbs under the seat cushions. When I took a shower the water was freezing cold and never heat it up I thought it was just a one time thing the next day the water was still not working however the employees were nice enough to let me shower in another room.

Leia mais
Ler menos