A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Grandview

12801 South 71 Hwy

Grandview, Missouri

64030

United States

E-mail do hotel

816 268 5858

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Kansas City-Grandview 12801 South 71 Hwy

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1116 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1116avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    811
  • 4 Estrelas
    201
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great hotel staff

By

abril 26, 2022

The female hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The male host was not.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A sauna

By

março 25, 2022

club

We checked in on 3/22 around 8:30pm. When we walked into the room, the heater had been left on maximum and the interior of the room was 90 DEGREES. Included is a pic of the thermostat. Note, that is not what the temp is set on, that’s the ACTUAL TEMP INSIDE THE ROOM. It took until the next day to cool it down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in KC

By

dezembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great rooms and friendly service. Good parking with easy access.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and shower

By

dezembro 08, 2021

I would stay here again. Walls are a little thin but I was able to sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Here for IHOP KC

By

novembro 22, 2021

Pleasant smiling staff
Good coffee
Breakfast ok
Bed = good night sleep
Price competitive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible IHG property

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Gross. Avoid. Not a single thing worthwhile....can't sleep, used toiletries.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIExp Grandview

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

Easy check in. Courteous staff. Clean room. Light noise. Overall good stay. Will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff and comfy bed

By

novembro 19, 2021

The only complaint was the humidity in my room (313) was very low making sleep difficult. Good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

I would stay here again! Room, and bathroom was clean. Low water pressure in the shower. We would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

See you soon

By

novembro 04, 2021

club

Staff is friendly, very clean, breakfast more than I expected. Room was so cozy didn't even leave out of it to checkout the other amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed in Security

By

novembro 03, 2021

Tried this location for first time due to convenient location to in town activities.
Apparently there is some program or effort to allow apparently homeless people to stay at the hotel. This is not a discount hotel. Who is paying for these people to occupy rooms in the hotel. Not being snobbish, but who wants to sit at complimentary breakfast next to people off the street with all their belongings ? or have them going thro the halls of the hotel ? or have them milling around the parking lot near guest private vehicles ? I felt bad for hotel staff working their tails off to keep hotel nice and apparently homeless people allowed to hang around taking advantage of the facilities. I would not recommend this location or stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant surprise

By

novembro 03, 2021

Had not stayed in Grandview before and did because another hotel was booked. This was a very good experience, though. Well-lighted, safe parking area. Varied, complete and free breakfast. Everyone very friendly and professional. Will look forward to visiting again.

Leia mais
Ler menos