A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Great Falls-Convention Center

1100 5th Street South

Great Falls, Montana

59405

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Great Falls-Convention Center 1100 5th Street South

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 1471 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1471avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    663
  • 4 Estrelas
    354
  • 3 Estrelas
    176
  • 2 Estrelas
    141
  • 1 Estrelas
    137

Two Day Business Trip

By

julho 02, 2022

I was in the Great Falls for business and stayed at this location because Holiday Inn is a pretty consistent quality hotel. I did not eat breakfast or try out the indoor water park which did look fun for families.
Service at the sports bar was friendly and good. Grizel the bartender did a fine job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice large foyer, warm water in pool, comfortable beds

By

junho 28, 2022

I lived that it was such easy access coming in off interstate 15. Parking was not a problem. The restaurant had great food and friendly service. Front desk appeared a little hesitant to give us more towels, coffee, etc. we did not have enough bath towels to each have our own. All in all it was a good experience and I would definitely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

very comfortable

By

junho 27, 2022

Everything was good, no noise, good parking, good hospitality. I would recommend my family, friends to stay at Holiday Inn. Will definitely stay there again when I go to Great Falls. The room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and good food

By

junho 20, 2022

Our stay in Great Falls convention center was for leisure. I choose this motel because my experience is that Holiday Inn does not allow pets. This one does. I was disappointed to have a dog barking in the room next to mine in the earlier morning hours. The staff is wonderful. They were all very friendly, the restaurant food was very good with a great presentation, exception was the shrimp cocktail appetizer. The cost was $15.99 and there were 6 shrimp. I do not recommend that for your order. We upgraded our stay to include the breakfast and it was worth it, especially traveling with a child who ate for free with our breakfast coupons. The room was clean however upon checking we were required to obtain additional linens for our showers as there were only 2 towels for 4 guests. The quality of the towels was poor, the bathroom was small, nearly having to stand next to the toilet to close the door. The pool is good for children, max depth is 4' and it's small but has a slide. Overall I would stay here again for the price knowing to have lower expectations than what I've come to know about the Holiday Inn brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

junho 20, 2022

The staff at this location was very courteous and friendly despite the position they were put in. The short staffing issue at this location should be addressed by Holiday Inn immediately. The staff should not have to make up for Holiday Inn's shortcomings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, comfortable bed.

By

junho 20, 2022

I stay here often. The staff is always friendly and courteous. The rooms are decently sized and always clean. There are also plenty of power outlets, which I definitely appreciate. Vending and ice machines on every floor, which is nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service with short staffed

By

junho 20, 2022

Stefanie was great! There was One elevator not working which led to long wait times. Our shower didn’t know what temperature to stay as well. A couple of technical issues. However, the hotel was short-staffed and everyone there was hustling to get things done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service

By

junho 14, 2022

I believe that your staff that work the front desk need more training. I was not the only guest that had the problems that I described. I received a note from the person that organized the convention telling me to check to make sure that we were charged correctly. I still have not been given an answer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good people at check in and the housekeepers

By

junho 07, 2022

Everyone is great from check.in to the housekeepers to maintenance staff the restaurant needs a little work but for the most part everything is great. I travel alot for business and leisure and always stay hear and now the have renovated a little and looks better as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible bed but great service

By

junho 03, 2022

The stay was nice the service was top notch. Although the beds were horribly uncomfortable and was not able to get much sleep through the night. The rooms were clean and very nice looking. I loved the grand water fountain in the loby that was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Updated and Spacious Room

By

maio 28, 2022

club

The hotel lobby is inviting, with ample comfortable seating. Our room was spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed the comfortable chair and sofa. The room was updated, with outlets for our computers/phones, etc. The hotel room was clean, and the staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall

By

maio 27, 2022

It was ok, would Only stay at this location again for the price. Need improvements to be considered for a regular basis

Leia mais
Ler menos