A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport

6426 Burnt Poplar Road

Greensboro, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27409

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Greensboro Airport 6426 Burnt Poplar Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1097 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1097avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    537
  • 4 Estrelas
    274
  • 3 Estrelas
    112
  • 2 Estrelas
    84
  • 1 Estrelas
    90

Great beds and Clean Rooms

By

junho 30, 2022

Hotel is located near my office and easy to get in and out. It has been under renovation for some time, the bar and restaurants are closed and the breakfast is limited compared to past.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t know what they call renovated

By

junho 13, 2022

The website for this hotel says it’s renovated. It think the only thing renovated was the lobby area. If the rooms were, they forgot about the tub/shower and bathroom floor. There is also no room service available as noted on the website. The bed is situated so that the AC blows right in the face of the person on the side of the bed closest to it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and service

By

junho 12, 2022

Room and staff were amazing. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Only downside was the bar is still shut down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

junho 01, 2022

We stayed here 8 nights while visiting family in Greensboro. This was the most comfortable bed we have experienced in a hotel in a long time!! Staff was great - all of them - housekeeping, maintenance, front desk and the manager himself! Room location was the greatest, too - top floor, end of hallway! We loved our stay here and will more than likely stay here again on our next visit to NC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chaos

By

maio 29, 2022

Arrived at 5pm, room wasn’t ready. Agreed to take a different room so we could rest a bit before our concert. Others were stuck waiting in the lobby too waiting for their rooms as people were still checking out and those rooms needed to be cleaned. We were given breakfast passes for the inconvenience but were charged $15 on my final bill for them anyway. We returned late from the concert so we ended up waking late and were still packing at 11:10am. We’ve never checked out late and with people checking at 5pm yesterday I didn’t think 15 minutes would make a big difference but at 11:10am we get a call from the front desk reminding us check is at 11 which angers me, considering our inconvenience the day before. We won’t be staying there ever again and as an IHG member I was very disappointed with that location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Zero Housekeeping

By

maio 17, 2022

I've never stayed at a hotel that simply chose not to do housekeeping of any kind. I stayed four nights, and specifically requested that my room be restocked twice, and it never happened once. I understand that staffing is an issue in general, and there were several large events in town that weekend, but the hotel's response seemed to be to simply give up on housekeeping altogether, which is unacceptable if you're also going to charge the full rate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for business meetings

By

maio 15, 2022

Great hotel for business meetings.

I stayed at this hotel for business. The highlights were the friendly and helpful staff. The difficult thing is that due to staffing issues morning breakfast is the only meal available in the hotel. That means you either need to have a vehicle with you and drive to local restaurants or order DoorDash. I did not have a vehicle however the DoorDash experience worked well enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Convenient Location

By

maio 13, 2022

For a hotel located close to the airport, this one is exceptionally clean, comfortable and relaxing. The rooms are spacious without a lot of outside noise. They provide all the necessary conveniences with the additional benefits of comfort and quiet style. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room close to the airport. You don't have to sacrifice your comfort for the location with this one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

maio 11, 2022

club

Holiday inn is the only hotel chain I stay at. We opted for a suite and paid a Premium price for a room for 1 night. Upon entering the room we found the door between the sitting room and the bed room to be unusable, sitting on the ground and off it’s track. We requested to be moved to another room as this was not the quality room that we have become accustom to with holiday inn. We were told there was no other room equivalent to the room we were in, but they would be happy to put us in a room with 2 queen beds. We decided to look past the issue with the door and just stay in the room, after settling in, my girlfriend wanted to take a bath in what was NOT a typical bath tub you would get in a hotel suite, nonetheless we filled the tub with water. Once sitting in the tub she notice there was a dried puddle of urine at the base of the toilet. She immediately drained the tub, used the shower to rinse and decided to just go to bed. I have stayed with holiday inn, literally from coast to coast, and this is definitely, by far the worst experience I have ever had. I will not return to this location, nor will I recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Experience

By

maio 04, 2022

I provided the hotel information before check in that I and my fiancee at the time would be checking in late because that day were getting married and the next day we would be leaving early. However, when we tried to leave the next day with our uber driver since their shuttle didn't begin until 7, there was no one to be found. I waited and looked for someone for forty-five minutes to finally writing a note indicating that I had to leave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and sheets

By

maio 01, 2022

Beds are comfortable and sheet are very soft. Pillows are great. Breakfast was good. Lots of options and buffet was nice. Customer service was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible

By

abril 26, 2022

Nothing just somewhere to lay my head for 2 nights because I had no other options because everything else was sold out. If I had known the things I know now before I booked and drove 2.5 hours I would have NEVER booked at this hotel! I do not ever plan on going back! I am not returning. The lighting in the room is horrible, the pillows are terrible, no security cameras in the parking lot and something happened to my vehicle, parking lot is dark, shower ceiling was peeling into the shower area, refrigerator smelled like it hadn’t been cleaned, I was told before booking the pool was open that was a LIE and myself along with my kids plans had to be changed last minute!

Leia mais
Ler menos