A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Greensboro Coliseum

3005 West Gate City Boulevard

Greensboro, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27403

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Greensboro Coliseum 3005 West Gate City Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1253 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1253avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    954
  • 4 Estrelas
    207
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Below Average

By

julho 03, 2022

Elevator continuously went down. Was stuck. Not one word or apology from staff. Beds were the worst I’ve ever encountered

Leia mais
Ler menos

The place was very nice and clean

By

junho 27, 2022

The place was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to go visit. I always like to stay in the holiday inns when I travel. Hopefully I will be back soon .

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice accommodations

By

junho 27, 2022

this was a clean, well maintained property. room was comfortable. shower could use a little more water pressure, but overall, no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gunshots

By

junho 20, 2022

I think that we heard gunshots outside the hotel the night we stayed. That was extremely frightening. The hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. The hot water in the room took forever. Not sure what was going on there. I do think for the price of the room breakfast should be included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

junho 19, 2022

Overall great experience! Front desk staff was patient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A true 3 star hotel

By

junho 12, 2022

It is comfortable, clean, and with great amenities. The breakfast and the cafe food are good. The staff is courteous. It is also conveniently located to the highway. We would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Almost caught me naked

By

junho 09, 2022

The location was convenient and the staff was friendly and informative. My room wasn’t ready after checking in but that was ok because I was able to explore the area while I waited. Housekeeping tried to enter my room after I checked which seemed suspicious. I thought someone was trying to steal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable.

By

junho 07, 2022

The stay at this Holiday Inn was a very pleasant experience. The location was great for our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for nice place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

junho 06, 2022

The staff were awesome. Early check in was an added plus! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Variety of TV channels, close to many restaurants. We have stayed here several times and will again. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Accomodations

By

junho 06, 2022

The front desk staff let me check in early as my room was already prepped. I had a long drive from Georgia so being able to check in early so I can get settled was greatly appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What is this

By

maio 19, 2022

I didn't say I would write more and I'm not sure why I'm being asked. I'm not sure the point of being a member as there was no advantage that I am aware. there were dried coffee drips on a cup and on the bathroom door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two night stay

By

maio 15, 2022

I was in town for UNCG's graduation. The stay was decent. I didn't use the dining area. The staff was friendly. They do have a gated parking lot in the back which I liked. I was charged 25% of my stay as an incidental hold when I'm used to a $25 charge. I didn't see this anywhere on the website so be prepared for the extra hold on your card. It was released at check out. Overall, it was a good stay but in my opinion it was overpriced.

Leia mais
Ler menos