A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Greensboro Coliseum

3005 West Gate City Boulevard

Greensboro, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27403

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Greensboro Coliseum 3005 West Gate City Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1267 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1267avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    963
  • 4 Estrelas
    211
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Night staff better than day

By

agosto 07, 2022

As I’ve already stated in the 25 questions that were addressed to me in a brief survey, I enjoyed our stay there. But your afternoon staff, wasted my time, tried to charge me an additional hundred dollars, and was extraordinarily rude. Thank goodness your evening staff redeem themselves.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, nice pool, basic hotel

By

julho 28, 2022

The lobby is nice but you cannot use the tables since there is a restaurant and bar. The outdoor pool area is lovely and kept clean. There aren’t other outdoor places to relax. This is in a busy area along w.Gate, near the aquatics center and colosseum.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

julho 28, 2022

This hotel was very clean and the room was neat and very comfortable. I do not have any problems with my room or my stay the front desk associate was very kind and helpful and housekeeping was very attentive thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Definitely Stay Here

By

julho 25, 2022

This Holiday Inn is a great place to stay if you are in Greensboro. The staff is friendly and courteous and attentive to your needs. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, and stocked with the appropriate personal needs, I would definitely chose this hotel over others if I were in Greensboro again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

convenient location for sporting events

By

julho 24, 2022

hotel is simple, close to major highways and the local airport. Staff was great.
Only issue is one has to tell the staff the night before that one wants a cleaning which one does not know on the first night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Services need a little improvement

By

julho 18, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable. The gym was small, paltry and smelled of moisture and dampness. Not all entrances were ramp accessible so I had to haul luggage up and down stairs instead of being able to use their luggage cart.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

julho 17, 2022

Very clean and quiet room. Perfect for Resting after a long day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

julho 14, 2022

I have stayed an this hotel on numerous occasions during my 35 year career on business trips to Greensboro.
Great place to stay because of locality and accessibility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

julho 14, 2022

Nice pool area. I loved having ample gated parking. Room was clean and the large shower with rain head was a nice touch. If I had to give a negative it would be that there is only one elevator and sometimes had a bit of a wait for use, but my room was only on the third floor so I used the stairs most of the time. The stairwell was clean and well lit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was nice.

By

julho 12, 2022

Hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly and accommodating to my son and myself. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, quiet and rest was good.

By

julho 11, 2022

Very nice hotel. Room was quiet and was able to get a great night's sleep. Wish they had a complimentary breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel was clean and staff Friendly

By

julho 11, 2022

After staying in some other hotels in the area for work, this hotel was one of the better options. Very clean and the staff was friendly. I love the idea of having a bar downstairs to grab a cold one at the end of the day.

Leia mais
Ler menos