A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street

Greensburg, PENSILVÂNIA

15601

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Greensburg 137 Blair Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 1088 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1088avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    912
  • 4 Estrelas
    126
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Traveling

By

maio 23, 2022

Nice hotel but non guest taking all the breakfast food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

maio 19, 2022

club

Thank you Patrice Leary for your patience & help, booking rooms for my daughter in laws 50th birthday party/celebration.
Every need was met with a smile and a professional touch.
Will stay with you all again very soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet room comfortable bed and great service!

By

maio 06, 2022

My 3 year old and I had no power at home for 2 days after a big storm, so we decided to stay at a local hotel and it did not disappoint. Upon arriving, the lady at the front desk was so kind and let us check in early and gave us little treat bags which made my toddler so happy. The room was huge for the price I paid I was so excited when we walked it. Very clean and organized. Our favorite part was the indoor swimming pool we spent hours in to fill the time! Breakfast in the morning was just the cherry on top. Overall great experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to stay

By

abril 19, 2022

club

we are customers of Holiday Inn and most of the time all the hotels from branch are great, but this location I think is the best one

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

abril 03, 2022

Rooms were very clean and comforable. Recommend using room next to the breakfast preparation room last. It was quite noisy after 5:00am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean and great service.

By

dezembro 23, 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel for other people to stay at. Very good staff and clean hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness is an issue at this hotel

By

dezembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years, and usually find them to be excellent. While the room we were provided met our needs (it had a microwave and refriderator, etc.) the room and hotel overall was not very clean. I would recommend this hotel but make it very clear not to expect the usually cleanliness from a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too Close to Food Prep Area

By

dezembro 17, 2021

So, I have mixed feelings about my stay. The hotel is very nice and well taken care of. The room was beautiful and clean. Normally, I would rate a 5! However, I was given room 120! At 5:00 am, the breakfast staff was working hard banging around the food preparation area. Room 120 shares a thin wall with the food preparation area. There was no going back to sleep after 5:00am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very clean rooms freindly staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Very nice hotel. clean and friendly. I would stay here again. Breakfast was very good. I would not hesitate to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our home away from here

By

dezembro 14, 2021

The only place my husband and I stay when in PA. Excellent all around!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great as usual

By

dezembro 13, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was updated pleasantly. Staff gracious and helpful. Room pleasant, comfortable and private. It met all my expectations for a stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our stay

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent , service was great, room was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos