A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gulf Breeze - Pensacola Area

50 Daniel Drive

Gulf Breeze, FLÓRIDA

32561

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Gulf Breeze - Pensacola Area 50 Daniel Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 226 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

226avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    181
  • 4 Estrelas
    25
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Gulf Breeze Holiday Inn Express

By

janeiro 20, 2022

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. Very friendly staff, clean, new looking property and good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Best nights sleep ever! Beautiful design. Soothing color palette. Very spacious bathroom. Great value and close to town and beaches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Stay Ever

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Love the breakfast and the staff is very friendly I’ll be back for the sunmer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome!

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Great stay. They were very accommodating. Great big rooms with big tv and tall ceilings and everything you need!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. We enjoyed our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

Everything was as expected. Very satisfied with everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brand New

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Great staff, super clean and convenient! I loved everything about this place. Close to shopping, Dunkin, and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

dezembro 10, 2021

It was awesome to get a good night's sleep. Desk personal was nice and had answers to every question.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving weekend

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay because it was a quiet comfortable room the bed was excellent I was cold and was able to turn up the thermostat to a comfortable temperature The breakfast was great you had no problem getting what you want the lady in the breakfast room was
very kind and helpful , everyone was kind and helpful the front desk also , No problem finding parking The location is excellent you have everything nearby . Most of all I felt safe there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it!

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

I was VERY skeptical about staying across the bridge. However, I thought it must be okay because so many people think the breakfasts are great and the beds are comfortable. So, very, very glad I booked at this location. They weren't lying in the reviews. The bed was so amazingly comfortable and the breakfasts were some of the BEST offered at any place we've ever stayed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Great beds and very clean room. Staff was great and the food was delicious. We will stay here as long as the value remains good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great short stay while in town for a show.

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

We tried to find a hotel near to downtown Pensacola when most in the area were booked. We found this hotel which was an easy drive just across the bridge in Gulf Breeze. It was fairly new at the time and the staff was excellent. The entire hotel was clean and fresh. If I am in the area again I would definitely look to stay at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos