Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

HUALUXE Haikou Seaview

No. 21 Bihai Road,Meilan District

Haikou

570208

Mainland China

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Haikou Seaview No. 21 Bihai Road,Meilan District

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 150 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

150avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    121
  • 4 Estrelas
    17
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

非常好的体验

By

outubro 09, 2020

platinumelite

很棒的体验。

位置一点也不偏僻,位置超赞。花园有一扇小门可以前往海景步道,散步、骑行都很不错。关键是人少。

风景绝佳。窗外是一片海景,对岸晚上也很漂亮。

早餐和晚餐都很好,第一次吃鸡屎藤,味道出乎意料地高级。晚餐住店客人五折,性价比超高。

酒店设施的槽点:
1. 到大堂有一个不太便于行走的坡
2. 房间隔音不太好,可以听到走廊、隔壁、船的汽笛声,影响睡眠。
3. 用餐的宴会厅是一个没有窗的全封闭的空间,不太习惯。

不过其他真的很好,服务员也很赞。

Leia mais
Ler menos

疫情期间的首次酒店入住

By

maio 05, 2020

platinumelite

面朝大海,很舒服啊。卫生保持很好,消毒量体温都很到位。通风极佳。

Leia mais
Ler menos

床很舒服

By

maio 03, 2020

疫情原因,房间是套房,睡房较小,没有浴缸,但也比较舒服。客厅很大,非常适合休闲度假。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

janeiro 27, 2020

This is my first time staying in this hotel. The hotel staffs were all very friendly. I was free upgraded to the executive floor with great ocean view. The room was large and clean. Really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast in this hotel was great - a lot of choices. The only downside of this hotel is that there were not too many good restaurant near by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Night View of Haikou

By

janeiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Spent one night. Room was large with balcony overlooking the water. Enough English was spoken for a non Chinese speaker to get by. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The view of the city across the water at night with all the buildings doing a light show is outstanding. Previously stayed in the city and you do not realize that all the buildings are displaying lights.

Downside is that other than a walking path along the waterfront, there really isn't anything else in the neighborhood.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

janeiro 21, 2020

The hotel location is remote but with nice seaview. Service is very good from all staff. Just not mamy restaurants around hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average experience

By

janeiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Outlook was luxurious but for that price and what u should be getting in China is really average. Hailing a cab is always hard and with the hotel located at a further away location makes the journey out everyday a dreadful experience. Conceirge was really helpful in helping to arrange to and fro hotel transport to airport and also to the countdown concert location. It was nice of them to give us a hand written card with a bookmark as a small gift from the ladies who cleaned our room. However for the number of nights that we were there, a little disappointed they didn't manage to observe our daily needs better. The lift lobby always smelt like stale toilet as well. Our room aircon was not working well in the beginning too and that was a totally upsetting experience. And when they changed us to another room I was again disappointed that they didn't initially offer this room with double twin beds when we were entitled to an upgrade but preferred twin bed setting. There isn't much affordable food options in the hotel either. The bathrooms were nice but taking up too much space in the room and inconvenient with glass doors to the shower and toilet area. I chose this hotel because they had double basins which were really nice and convenient but later regret because of the space it took up of the room. I liked the slippers though. Other than these nothing much to be remembered about. It was still a little disappointing overall for we love to stay in the hotel during holidays but this wasn't exactly a refreshing nor rejuvenating experience....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast prepare need to improve on time

By

dezembro 29, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel everything is good but need to improve the breakfast prepared time. Hotel breakfast time start at 6:30AM, but the restaurant start prepare the foods at the time open.and almost all the food is ready around at 7AM. Please be on time, don’t waste time for the customer who need to take the early breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good reception staffs and good quality cleanning

By

novembro 29, 2019

platinumelite

The staffs in reception were very helpful and the cleaning room service were in high quality

Leia mais
Ler menos

A comfortable experience

By

novembro 05, 2019

club

A great value hotel stay at Hualuxe.
The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. Hotel grounds are well kept and maintained and I do hope it remains this way in the future. Breakfast is good value for money and we especially love the clay pot porridge cooked on the spot. The other spread was great too with a good selection of mostly Asian/Hainanese food. It'd be good if coffee machines were located within the breakfast area as we need to wait a while for service staff to get our coffee from the kitchen.
Overall a good experience and I'd certainly come back again in the coming months.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Great services.

By

novembro 03, 2019

club

Good location, great services, spacious room and comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. The staff are very polite and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务一流,早餐很好

By

outubro 13, 2019

相当不错的酒店,下次旅行还会选择,早餐很棒,相当好

Leia mais
Ler menos