A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport

1525 Dorsey Road

Hanover, Maryland

21076

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Arundel Mills / BWI Airport 1525 Dorsey Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4.3

com base em 1008 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1008avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    648
  • 4 Estrelas
    188
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Love the suite

By

May 20, 2024

We loved the large suite. Convenient location to airport. The airport shuttle was another plus. Very friendly staff. The only negative problem was the motion sensor thermostat for heat and cooling. Thermostat would change automatically when you left the room. Would have to reset to desired temperature.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient

By

May 20, 2024

Candlewood Suites makes travel convenient with their kitchen and room layout. This hotel is in a great location and in a safe neighborhood. Helpful staff made us feel welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice service

By

May 18, 2024

If I came back
Will be here on the is place
This place is owesome I recommend this location for all of you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it was clean and no noise

By

May 17, 2024

When I arrived even the outside of the hotel was clean when I walked in to check-in the lady was very nice courteous and pointed out things to no about the hotel where things were located food gym etc. The hotel was pleasant quiet and nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay at the hotel for the most part.

By

May 13, 2024

I had a great stay and would stay again. I would recommend the hotel and will tell all my friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

is very comfortable and clean

By

May 12, 2024

The staff was very pleasant. Very helpful. I had everything I needed in my room was a great stay quiet, clean, smoke-free. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that’s looking for a great place to stay. The week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean roo

By

May 06, 2024

The room was clean. Polite staff. Smooth check in and out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall

By

May 06, 2024

Great hotel , area in peaceful and it’s 6 minutes away from everything !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean but nothing extra

By

May 04, 2024

No breakfast, only sweet and low for coffee, couldn’t print a receipt place is fine to sleep but don’t ask for anything else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home Away from Home

By

April 30, 2024

The room has all the standard hotel amenities and a kitchenette. Our room was basically a studio, which made it all the more appealing and welcoming. The bed was a little hard for my liking but the blackout curtains are spot on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sub Par Stay

By

April 29, 2024

The pictures are catfish. The rooms carry an unpleasant odor. The floor wasnt mopped. My bed had someones hair inside of it. We had to ask 3 times for towels. The Manger wasn't even there to hear our concerns. The front desk staff was rude. Never will we ever stay here again and never will we ever recommend this hotel. The only benefit was how close its located to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom

By

April 28, 2024

The bathroom had mold around the shower area. Being a female travler and having people out front, makes a person feel uncomfortable and concern. The hotel is not across from the Mall although close. It is further down the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos